Season 1

Six strangers wake up with total amnesia on a spaceship. Over the course of the first season, they piece together their former identities while battling internal and external threats. By the end of the season, a traitor amongst them - the person that wiped their memories - is revealed.

Season episodes list 1


S01E01 : Episode One 7.39/10 (aired on 06/12/2015)

Six strangers awake amnesic on a marooned and damaged spacecraft. Quickly however they discover…

S01E02 : Episode Two 7.37/10 (aired on 06/19/2015)

The motley crew discover a small mining colony on a planet that happens to be the target of big…

S01E03 : Episode Three 7.47/10 (aired on 06/26/2015)

When the ship mysteriously veers off course, suggestions of sabotage abound, fueling the onboard…

S01E04 : Episode Four 7.67/10 (aired on 07/03/2015)

The past comes back to haunt members of the crew during a stopover at a space station, during which…

S01E05 : Episode Five 7.38/10 (aired on 07/10/2015)

The crew members find themselves trapped on a freighter with victims of a plague. Will someone on…

S01E06 : Episode Six 7.76/10 (aired on 07/17/2015)

Chemical hypnosis and the ship's neural link are used to explore the memories secreted away in…

S01E07 : Episode Seven 8.05/10 (aired on 07/24/2015)

The crew finally gain access to the secret room in the ship's underbelly and among the items they…

S01E08 : Episode Eight 7.87/10 (aired on 07/31/2015)

The crew stop at a space station to refuel and rest, but Six has a different agenda, which has to…

S01E09 : Episode Nine 7.67/10 (aired on 08/07/2015)

Four abandons the ship to embark on a reckless mission to reclaim his past and the crew are left…

S01E10 : Episode Ten 8.14/10 (aired on 08/14/2015)

The crew takes on a job stealing a device from a rival corporation, but another team of mercenaries…

S01E11 : Episode Eleven 8.36/10 (aired on 08/21/2015)

The crew plots to reclaim the ship from the mercenaries that are determined to deliver them to the…

S01E12 : Episode Twelve 8.16/10 (aired on 08/28/2015)

The team's handler sends the crew on another mission to retrieve a scientist being held against his…

S01E13 : Episode Thirteen 8.46/10 (aired on 08/28/2015)

Crew members are targeted, and paranoia mounts as they search for the perpetrator; the person…
  • banner
  • Original title

    Dark Matter

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    3 Seasons • 39 Episodes

  • Rating

    7.49/10 (29 251 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    43 :

  • Website…

  • Status