Season 2

Shido Itsuka, who used to be a normal high school student at Raizen High, meets the first Spirit, Tohka, and awakens his power to "seal the Spirit's power". Though they may be feared and hated beings due to their immense power, Spirits were always alone and knew only combat and death. Shido, the only one in the world with the power to seal the Spirits' might, hurls himself into life-threatening dates with the beautiful Spirits in order to save them.

Season episodes list 2


S02E01 : Daily Life 8.44/10 (aired on 04/11/2014)

Shido wakes up by the troubles of both Tohka and Yoshino and somehow resolves it, meanwhile Origami…

S02E02 : Hurricane Children 8.44/10 (aired on 04/18/2014)

After a very awkward moment in Shido's class where Tohka tries switching genders in an effort to…

S02E03 : Two Requests 8.51/10 (aired on 04/25/2014)

The twin spirits, still trying to seduce Shido, start cuddling up to Shido completely naked in bed.…

S02E04 : Manifestation 8.44/10 (aired on 05/02/2014)

The woman stalking Tohka and Shido before, Ellen, finally reveals her true colors and orders a pack…

S02E05 : Diva 8.51/10 (aired on 05/09/2014)

The suspension placed on Origami is finally lifted, we see Kusakabe having some complaints and a…

S02E06 : Girls' Music 8.41/10 (aired on 05/16/2014)

Mana finally awakens from her battle with Kurumi. For the upcoming competition Ai, Mai, and Mii…

S02E07 : Gabriel 8.36/10 (aired on 05/23/2014)

As the score results for the annual contest comes in, even though Miku won the best performance,…

S02E08 : The Promise to Keep 8.36/10 (aired on 05/30/2014)

Shido and Kurumi arrive back at the Tengu Square to reason with Miku. Obnoxious she attempts to…

S02E09 : The Truth About Miku 8.48/10 (aired on 06/06/2014)

Shido almost got caught until Miku makes an entry as she commands the Spirits to join the…

S02E10 : Inversion 8.56/10 (aired on 06/13/2014)

Tohka is born into a negative form with her counterpart sword Qliphoth and has no memory. Mana and…
  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    3 Seasons • 35 Episodes

  • Rating

    7.23/10 (1 256 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    24 :

  • Website


  • Status

    Returning series