Dr. Quinn, Medicine Woman

Dr. Quinn, Medicine Woman was a show that focused on Dr. Mike, a woman doctor in a time when that was unheard of. It started with her journey to Colorado Springs to be the town's physician after her father's death in 1868. The show focused around the town that she loved, treated and it also focused on the three children, Matthew (Chad Allen), Colleen (Erika Flores, later Jessica Bowman) and Brian Cooper (Shawn Toovey), whom she had to raise after their mother died from a rattle snake bite. In the later years, the show focused on Dr. Mike and Sully (Joe Lando) who got married and had a daughter towards the end of the shows successful run.

TV series created in 1993 and concluded in 1998 by Beth Sullivan.
The show consists of 6 seasons and 144 episodes.


S03E25 : For Better or Worse (2) 9/10 (57 voting)


S02E20 : Just One Lullaby 8.98/10 (64 voting)


S02E07 : Giving Thanks 8.9/10 (67 voting)



Jane Seymour Jane Seymour
Michaela Quinn
Joe Lando Joe Lando
Byron Sully
Shawn Toovey
Brian Cooper
Chad Allen Chad Allen
Matthew Cooper
Orson Bean Orson Bean
Loren Bray
Jim Knobeloch Jim Knobeloch
Jake Slicker
William Shockley William Shockley
Hank Lawson
Frank Collison Frank Collison
Horace Bing
Geoffrey Lower
Rev. Timothy Johnson
Henry G. Sanders Henry G. Sanders
Robert E.
Jonelle Allen Jonelle Allen
Barbara Babcock Barbara Babcock
Dorothy Jennings
Jessica Bowman Jessica Bowman
Colleen Cooper Cook
Larry Sellers Larry Sellers
Cloud Dancing
Helene Udy Helene Udy
Myra Bing
Erika Flores Erika Flores
Colleen Cooper
Gail Strickland Gail Strickland
Ms. Olive Davis
Sara DavidsonProducer
Jeremy KaganProducer

Similar TV Shows

Have Gun – Will Travel
Little House on the Prairie
Hell on Wheels

  • banner
  • Original title

    Dr. Quinn, Medicine Woman

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    6 Seasons • 144 Episodes

  • Rating

    6.71/10 (8 214 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    47 : • 60 :

  • Website


  • Status