Season episodes list 1


S01E01 : Washington, D.C. 7.32/10 (aired on 07/09/2013)

Woodward and Bernstein blow open the Watergate scandal, actors/brothers Edwin and John Wilkes Booth…

S01E02 : Chicago 7.7/10 (aired on 07/16/2013)

Al Capone is done in by an easily solved problem, Abraham Lincoln catches a break and police battle…

S01E03 : Atlanta 7.99/10 (aired on 07/23/2013)

John Pemberton invents Coca-Cola from wine and cocaine, the F.B.I tries to take down Martin Luther…

S01E04 : Boston 7.9/10 (aired on 07/30/2013)

Mary Dyer wages war with the Puritan establishment, two cunning thieves pull off a $500 million art…

S01E05 : San Francisco 8.08/10 (aired on 08/06/2013)

Patty Hearst gets kidnapped and brainwashed, Mark Twain flees the city in fear (and finds his…

S01E06 : Detroit 7.87/10 (aired on 08/13/2013)

The Kellogg brothers litigate over their famous surname (and the newly profitable discovery of corn…

S01E07 : Nashville 7.62/10 (aired on 08/20/2013)

Dolly Parton has to leave the man who made her famous, competing lawyers clash in the Scopes Monkey…

S01E08 : The Wild West 7.51/10 (aired on 08/27/2013)

Teddy Roosevelt makes a name for himself, hold-outs fight to the bitter end at The Alamo and Billy…
  • banner
  • Original title

    Drunk History

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    6 Seasons • 61 Episodes

  • Rating

    7.8/10 (6 025 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    22 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series