Season episodes list 1


S01E01 : Pilot 7.86/10 (aired on 09/27/2012)

Detective Sherlock Holmes, along with his sober companion, Dr. Joan Watson, uses his uncanny…

S01E02 : While You Were Sleeping 7.87/10 (aired on 10/04/2012)

Sherlock uses his powers of deduction to consult on the murder of a young man who is shot upon…

S01E03 : Child Predator 8.34/10 (aired on 10/18/2012)

Sherlock and Watson consult on a child abduction case involving a serial killer who is nicknamed…

S01E04 : The Rat Race 8.06/10 (aired on 10/25/2012)

Even though he despises bankers, Holmes agrees to consult on a case involving the death of a Wall…

S01E05 : Lesser Evils 7.97/10 (aired on 11/01/2012)

Sherlock tries to determine who has been killing weak and terminal patients at a hospital, making…

S01E06 : Flight Risk 7.96/10 (aired on 11/08/2012)

Sherlock tries to prove that one of the people whose body was found in the wreckage of a small…

S01E07 : One Way to Get Off 8.05/10 (aired on 11/15/2012)

Sherlock assists with a double homicide that has the same M.O. as a series of murders that took…

S01E08 : The Long Fuse 8.13/10 (aired on 11/29/2012)

While investigating an explosion that kills two people, Sherlock discovers a crime that’s been…

S01E09 : You Do It to Yourself 8.14/10 (aired on 12/06/2012)

Sherlock uses his trademark deductive reasoning skills to find the killer of a college professor,…

S01E10 : The Leviathan 8.15/10 (aired on 12/13/2012)

Sherlock is called in to investigate when a supposedly uncrackable bank vault called “The…

S01E11 : Dirty Laundry 7.88/10 (aired on 01/03/2013)

Sherlock and Joan investigate the murder of the general manager of a high-end Manhattan hotel whose…

S01E12 : M. 8.89/10 (aired on 01/10/2013)

Sherlock is reunited with "M." a British criminal who appears to have followed Sherlock to New…

S01E13 : The Red Team 7.88/10 (aired on 01/31/2013)

While on suspension from the NYPD, Sherlock investigates a suspicious hit-and-run accident…

S01E14 : The Deductionist 8.25/10 (aired on 02/03/2013)

Sherlock pursues Martin Ennis, an unpredictable criminal, before he strikes again. During the…

S01E15 : A Giant Gun, Filled with Drugs 8.23/10 (aired on 02/07/2013)

When Sherlock's ex-drug dealer, Rhys, comes around for help, Watson is concerned about Sherlock's…

S01E16 : Details 8.51/10 (aired on 02/14/2013)

Sherlock investigates what he believes will be an open-and-shut case after Detective Bell is…

S01E17 : Possibility Two 8.16/10 (aired on 02/21/2013)

Sherlock investigates a case involving a wealthy philanthropist who believes his incurable illness…

S01E18 : Deja Vu All Over Again 8.34/10 (aired on 03/14/2013)

Joan investigates her first solo case when a wife disappears. The missing woman left behind a…

S01E19 : Snow Angels 8.16/10 (aired on 04/04/2013)

Sherlock and Joan try to prevent the largest cash vault in the U.S. from being robbed during a…

S01E20 : Dead Man's Switch 8.05/10 (aired on 04/25/2013)

Sherlock and Joan hunt for the accomplice of a murdered blackmailer who targeted families of rape…

S01E21 : A Landmark Story 8.61/10 (aired on 05/02/2013)

Sherlock resumes his hunt for Moriarty when Sebastian Moran reveals that a man who was thought to…

S01E22 : Risk Management 8.71/10 (aired on 05/09/2013)

Sherlock agrees to take a case from a man claiming to be Moriarty, hoping it will bring him closer…

S01E23 : Heroine (2) 8.98/10 (aired on 05/16/2013)

As Sherlock reels at the reappearance of his former lover, Irene Adler, a series of flashbacks…

S01E24 : Heroine 9/10 (aired on 05/16/2013)

As Sherlock reels at the reappearance of his former lover, Irene Adler, a series of flashbacks…
  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    6 Seasons • 141 Episodes

  • Rating

    7.89/10 (87 455 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    43 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series