Season episodes list 3


S03E01 : Enough Nemesis to Go Around 7.96/10 (aired on 10/30/2014)

Sherlock returns to New York with a new apprentice and a renewed interest in working with the NYPD…

S03E02 : The Five Orange Pipz 7.69/10 (aired on 11/06/2014)

When Sherlock and Joan join forces on a double homicide, Sherlock’s new apprentice threatens the…

S03E03 : Just a Regular Irregular 8.14/10 (aired on 11/13/2014)

Sherlock helps a math genius from his network of 'Irregulars' experts after he stumbles upon a body…

S03E04 : Bella 8.15/10 (aired on 11/20/2014)

Sherlock takes on the case of a stolen artificial intelligence software program, but seeks out Joan…

S03E05 : Rip Off 7.78/10 (aired on 11/27/2014)

Holmes and Kitty investigate the murder of a postal store owner whose death is connected to the…

S03E06 : Terra Pericolosa 7.79/10 (aired on 12/04/2014)

Holmes and Watson search for a thief who committed murder to steal a rare map. Meanwhile, Watson…

S03E07 : The Adventure of the Nutmeg Concoction 8.06/10 (aired on 12/11/2014)

A bored Sherlock forces his investigative services onto Joan, who is trying to locate a woman who…

S03E08 : End of Watch 8.43/10 (aired on 12/18/2014)

Holmes and Watson join forces with the NYPD after a police officer is murdered. Also, Sherlock…

S03E09 : The Eternity Injection 7.97/10 (aired on 01/08/2015)

When Watson joins forces with Holmes and Kitty to locate a missing nurse she used to work with, the…

S03E10 : Seed Money 8.26/10 (aired on 01/15/2015)

While Kitty tries to find a runaway teen, Sherlock and Joan work a case in which the murder of a…

S03E11 : The Illustrious Client (1) 8.63/10 (aired on 01/22/2015)

Watson begins her new job as an in-house investigator for an insurance firm. However, her attention…

S03E12 : The One That Got Away (2) 9.14/10 (aired on 01/29/2015)

As Kitty begins to unravel due to the imminent threat to her safety, Sherlock and Joan intensify…

S03E13 : Hemlock 8.25/10 (aired on 02/05/2015)

When a debt collector is murdered, Holmes and Watson try to narrow down the suspect pool from…

S03E14 : The Female of the Species 8.44/10 (aired on 02/12/2015)

An unexpected event brings Watson into contact again with Elana March, the crime boss she brought…

S03E15 : When Your Number's Up 8.24/10 (aired on 02/19/2015)

Holmes and Watson follow a blood trail into the world of wrongful death compensation when they…

S03E16 : For All You Know 8.35/10 (aired on 03/05/2015)

When Holmes is implicated in the murder of a woman who was killed during the height of his…

S03E17 : T-Bone and the Iceman 7.68/10 (aired on 03/12/2015)

Holmes and Watson investigate a murder that initially looks like a road rage incident, but takes a…

S03E18 : The View From Olympus 8.17/10 (aired on 04/02/2015)

When a driver for a ridesharing company is intentionally run over by a city cab, Holmes and Watson…

S03E19 : One Watson, One Holmes 7.7/10 (aired on 04/09/2015)

Holmes and Watson find themselves in the middle of a civil war being fought on the Internet when a…

S03E20 : A Stitch in Time 8.17/10 (aired on 04/16/2015)

Holmes and Watson investigate the murder of a professional skeptic, a man who debunked paranormal,…

S03E21 : Under My Skin 8.26/10 (aired on 04/23/2015)

When two New York City paramedics are killed during a kidnapping, Holmes and Watson join the…

S03E22 : The Best Way Out Is Always Through 7.98/10 (aired on 04/30/2015)

When a judge is murdered, Holmes and Watson become involved in the interstate search to find the…

S03E23 : Absconded 8.09/10 (aired on 05/07/2015)

Holmes and Watson look into the death of a member of Holmes’ online beekeeping community who was a…

S03E24 : A Controlled Descent 8.56/10 (aired on 05/14/2015)

Holmes and Watson take on an investigation of a personal nature when Holmes’ recovery sponsor,…
  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    6 Seasons • 141 Episodes

  • Rating

    7.89/10 (87 455 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    43 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series