Season episodes list 5


S05E01 : Folie à Deux 7.96/10 (aired on 10/02/2016)

When a serial bomber becomes active again after being dormant for six years, Watson seeks help from…

S05E02 : Worth Several Cities 8.05/10 (aired on 10/16/2016)

When the leader of a local street gang abducts Holmes to compel him to find the person responsible…

S05E03 : Render, and Then Seize Her 7.98/10 (aired on 10/23/2016)

Holmes learns a secret about Captain Gregson’s girlfriend when she hires him for a case she wants…

S05E04 : Henny Penny the Sky is Falling 7.96/10 (aired on 10/30/2016)

Captain Gregson lobbies to include Holmes and Watson when his unit is selected to receive a city…

S05E05 : To Catch a Predator Predator 7.94/10 (aired on 11/06/2016)

Holmes and Watson have plenty of suspects when they investigate the murder of a man who led a…

S05E06 : Ill Tidings 8.16/10 (aired on 11/13/2016)

Holmes and Watson investigate a mass murder when a chef and his patrons are poisoned with snake…

S05E07 : Bang Bang Shoot Chute 7.76/10 (aired on 11/20/2016)

Holmes and Watson search for two murderers after a base jumper is shot out of the sky by one…

S05E08 : How the Sausage Is Made 8.13/10 (aired on 11/27/2016)

Joan worries Sherlock’s sobriety is at risk when she learns he has been lying to her about…

S05E09 : It Serves You Right to Suffer 8.24/10 (aired on 12/11/2016)

When Shinwell comes to Holmes and Watson for help after he’s framed for a gang killing, they have…

S05E10 : Pick Your Poison 8.05/10 (aired on 12/18/2016)

When Watson is implicated in a DEA investigation into doctors writing illegal prescriptions, she…

S05E11 : Be My Guest 8.34/10 (aired on 01/08/2017)

Holmes and Watson race to find a woman who’s been held captive for years before the kidnapper takes…

S05E12 : Crowned Clown, Downtown Brown 8.14/10 (aired on 01/15/2017)

When Holmes and Watson investigate a clown’s murder upstate, they discover a connection between his…

S05E13 : Over a Barrel 8.26/10 (aired on 01/29/2017)

A man takes hostages, including Joan, and threatens to execute them unless Holmes finds the person…

S05E14 : Rekt in Real Life 6.92/10 (aired on 02/19/2017)

Holmes and Watson investigate the murder of a former professional eSports video game player during…

S05E15 : Wrong Side of the Road (1) 8.45/10 (aired on 03/05/2017)

Holmes' former protégé, Kitty Winter, returns to New York after a three-year absence to warn him…

S05E16 : Fidelity (2) 8.16/10 (aired on 03/12/2017)

In the conclusion, Joan and Kitty try to prove that a string of murders, stemming from an old case…

S05E17 : The Ballad of Lady Frances 7.96/10 (aired on 03/19/2017)

The police call in Holmes and Watson to consult on a homicide "heard" by a cutting edge gunshot…

S05E18 : Dead Man's Tale 7.98/10 (aired on 03/26/2017)

Sherlock and Joan question how well they know Shinwell when they investigate the possibility he may…

S05E19 : High Heat 7.58/10 (aired on 04/16/2017)

Holmes and Watson investigate the murder of a man Sherlock considered one of New York’s worst…

S05E20 : The Art of Sleights and Deception 7.12/10 (aired on 04/23/2017)

Holmes and Watson get mixed up in murder and magic when they investigate the death of a magician…

S05E21 : Fly Into a Rage, Make a Bad Landing 8.09/10 (aired on 04/30/2017)

When Detective Bell’s girlfriend, Chantal, is assaulted and her ex-husband is killed soon after, in…

S05E22 : Moving Targets 6.73/10 (aired on 05/07/2017)

When a reality show contestant is murdered, Holmes and Watson zero in on another competitor as a…

S05E23 : Scrambled 8.26/10 (aired on 05/14/2017)

Holmes and Watson investigate a murder that puts them in the crosshairs of one of New York City’s…

S05E24 : Hurt Me, Hurt You 8.58/10 (aired on 05/21/2017)

Holmes and Watson pursue an elusive criminal as a gang war erupts in New York City. While the NYPD…
  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    6 Seasons • 141 Episodes

  • Rating

    7.89/10 (87 455 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    43 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series