Season episodes list 6


S06E01 : An Infinite Capacity for Taking Pains 7.9/10 (aired on 04/30/2018)

As Holmes confronts a medical diagnosis that threatens both his career and sobriety, he meets…

S06E02 : Once You've Ruled Out God 7.91/10 (aired on 05/07/2018)

Watson and her half sister, Lin, have conflicting reactions when their estranged biological father…

S06E03 : Pushing Buttons (aired on 05/14/2018)

Holmes and Watson enter the world of rare antiquities when they investigate a case in which victim…

S06E04 : Our Time Is Up (aired on 05/21/2018)

Watson considers making a major life change after reading her own therapy file while Holmes and she…

S06E05 : Bits and Pieces (aired on 05/28/2018)

Holmes and Watson retrace Holmes’ steps after he finds himself in possession of a severed head and…

S06E06 : Give Me the Finger (aired on 06/04/2018)

Holmes and Watson enter the world of nuclear security when they investigate the murder of an…

S06E07 : Sober Companions (aired on 06/11/2018)

Holmes and Watson find themselves on the hunt for a serial killer after a murder rocks their inner…

S06E08 : Sand Trap (aired on 06/18/2018)

Holmes and Watson’s search for the killer of a woman found encased in cement takes them inside the…

S06E09 : Nobody Lives Forever (aired on 06/25/2018)

Holmes’ former sobriety sponsor, Alfredo, asks for his help with an illegal endeavor in order to…

S06E10 : The Adventure of the Ersatz Sobekneferu (aired on 07/02/2018)

Sherlock and his father attempt to repair their strained relationship upon learning of a death…

S06E11 : You've Come a Long Way, Baby (aired on 07/16/2018)

Holmes engages an old foe to protect his father after he learns Morland is in danger of being…

S06E12 : Meet Your Maker (aired on 07/23/2018)

Detective Bell considers leaving the NYPD when he is recommended for a once-in-a-lifetime career…

S06E13 : Breathe (aired on 07/30/2018)

Holmes and Watson investigate the poisoning of a relocation expert and discover the man led a…

S06E14 : Through the Fog (aired on 08/06/2018)

Holmes and Watson race to help Detective Bell when he becomes a victim of a bio-terrorism attack at…

S06E15 : How to Get a Head (aired on 08/12/2018)

Holmes and Watson's investigation into the murder of a religion professor puts them on the hunt for…

S06E16 : Uncanny Valley of the Dolls (aired on 08/13/2018)

Holmes and Watson discover that the murder of a robotics engineer may be connected to his…

S06E17 : The Worms Crawl In, The Worms Crawl Out (aired on 08/20/2018)

Holmes and Watson investigate multiple motives for murder when a zoologist is killed because of his…

S06E18 : The Visions of Norman P. Horowitz (aired on 08/27/2018)

Holmes and Watson search for a killer choosing victims based on the predictions of a deceased man…

S06E19 : The Geek Interpreter (aired on 09/03/2018)

Holmes and Watson race to locate a missing woman when Harlan Emple, Holmes’ friend and “Irregulars”…

S06E20 : Fit to Be Tied (aired on 09/10/2018)

Holmes and Watson’s deadly conflict with Sherlock’s former friend Michael intensifies when their…

S06E21 : Whatever Remains, However Improbable (aired on 09/17/2018)

Holmes and Watson face their greatest challenge to date when a murder investigation threatens to…
  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    6 Seasons • 141 Episodes

  • Rating

    7.89/10 (87 455 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    43 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series