Season 1

Following the young Endeavour Morse in his early day as an Oxford police constable working with CID, encountering Strange for the first time, and developing the notable personality traits he would latterly refine.

Season episodes list 1


S01E01 : Girl 8.3/10 (aired on 04/14/2013)

After a young Secretarial student called Margaret Bell dies at home suddenly, Endeavour believes…

S01E02 : Fugue 8.7/10 (aired on 04/21/2013)

There is a new kind of killer haunting the Oxford twilight. Endeavour and Thursday find the city's…

S01E03 : Rocket 8.3/10 (aired on 04/28/2013)

HRH Princess Margaret is due to visit Oxford to unveil the British Imperial Electric Company’s…

S01E04 : Home 8.49/10 (aired on 05/05/2013)

A hit and run accident claims the life of an eminent Classics Professor forcing Endeavour and…
  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    5 Seasons • 22 Episodes

  • Rating

    8.6/10 (9 810 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    120 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series