Season episodes list 7


S07E01 : The Fairy In Your Heart 8.26/10 (aired on 01/09/2016)

Natsu and Happy make a pilgrimage to Tenroujima, site of Mavis Vermillion's grave. This sets the…

S07E02 : The Adventure Begins 8.42/10 (aired on 01/16/2016)

Mavis encounters treasure hunter Yuri Dreyar on Tenroujima and accepts his mind game challenge over…

S07E03 : Treasure Hunt 8.34/10 (aired on 01/23/2016)

As Mavis's journey by sea continues, she explores an ancient underwater temple in an effort to find…

S07E04 : Dancing with Blades 8.47/10 (aired on 01/30/2016)

After taking in the sights, sounds, and tastes of the port town of Halcyon, Mavis gets down to the…

S07E05 : Moonlit Lake 8.09/10 (aired on 02/06/2016)

During the trek to Magnolia, Mavis and the treasure hunters find a chilling tableau in the woods.…

S07E06 : Blue Skull 8.39/10 (aired on 02/13/2016)

Mavis and the treasure hunters explore the decrepit town of Magnolia, looking for answers. Soon…

S07E07 : Conveyer of Magic 8.16/10 (aired on 02/20/2016)

While recuperating from their wounds in a forest, Mavis and her treasure hunter comrades encounter…

S07E08 : Treasure 8.09/10 (aired on 02/27/2016)

Mavis and the treasure hunters enlist the good people of Magnolia to stage an uprising against…

S07E09 : Law 8.39/10 (aired on 03/05/2016)

Possessed by the Tenrou Jade and transformed into a dragon skeleton, Yuri runs amok through…

S07E10 : Eternal Adventure 8.07/10 (aired on 03/12/2016)

Mavis says farewell to Zera and contemplates her next move after the successful defeat of Blue…

S07E11 : Challenger (aired on 03/19/2016)

One year after the dissolution of Fairy Tail, Lucy has become an editorial trainee for Weekly…

S07E12 : Message of Flame (aired on 03/26/2016)

After being reunited, Natsu and Happy regale Lucy with tales of their yearlong journey, but are…
  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    8 Seasons • 288 Episodes

  • Rating

    8.19/10 (15 407 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    25 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series