Season 11

Family Guy's eleventh season began airing on Fox on September 30, 2012. The series follows the Griffin family, a dysfunctional family consisting of father Peter, mother Lois, daughter Meg, son Chris, baby Stewie and the family dog Brian, who reside in their hometown of Quahog. In this season, the Griffins decide to climb Mount Everest; Lois has a mid-life crisis; Meg falls for a boy who turns out to like her brother Chris; and Brian and Stewie leap into action after they discover the company owned by Lois's dad, Carter Pewterschmidt, has found the cure for cancer. The season also features the 200th episode of the series. Further episode plots were revealed at Comic-Con 2012. Quagmire accidentally marries a hooker, Peter becomes a meth dealer, and Chris moves in with Herbert. Also, Brian and Stewie travel to Vegas by teleportation, but instead the device malfunctions and ends up cloning them, where two pairs of Brian and Stewie both go on a road trip to Vegas, with each pair having different experiences, in another 'Road to...' episode as the season finale.

Season episodes list 11


S11E01 : Into Fat Air 7.32/10 (aired on 09/30/2012)

In order to compete with ambitious friends, the Griffins decide to climb Mount Everest.

S11E02 : Ratings Guy 7.24/10 (aired on 10/07/2012)

When the Griffins are selected to have their TV-watching habits monitored, Peter hatches a scheme…

S11E03 : The Old Man and the Big 'C' 6.85/10 (aired on 11/04/2012)

Brian learns that Carter Pewterschmidt's company is keeping the cure for cancer from the public in…

S11E04 : Yug Ylimaf 8.27/10 (aired on 11/11/2012)

When Brian accidentally causes Stewie's time machine to make reality run in reverse, the two must…

S11E05 : Joe's Revenge 7.12/10 (aired on 11/18/2012)

When the criminal who put Joe in the wheelchair becomes a fugitive, Quagmire, Joe and Peter try to…

S11E06 : Lois Comes Out of Her Shell 7.42/10 (aired on 11/25/2012)

Peter tries to keep up with Lois as she goes through a midlife crisis; Stewie brings home a turtle…

S11E07 : Friends Without Benefits 7.04/10 (aired on 12/09/2012)

When Meg learns her crush is gay and interested in Chris, she uses her brother to get closer to him.

S11E08 : Jesus, Mary and Joseph 6.74/10 (aired on 12/23/2012)

As the Griffin family is preparing for Christmas, Peter tells his own version of the Nativity story.

S11E09 : Space Cadet 7.31/10 (aired on 01/06/2013)

When the Griffins try to pick Chris up from space camp, they find themselves accidentally launched…

S11E10 : Brian's Play 7.11/10 (aired on 01/13/2013)

Brian writes a play that becomes a hit in Quahog, but loses his confidence when he finds that the…

S11E11 : The Giggity Wife 7.03/10 (aired on 01/27/2013)

During a visit to Harvard, Quagmire accidentally marries a prostitute; in an attempt to get out of…

S11E12 : Valentine's Day in Quahog 7.22/10 (aired on 02/10/2013)

On Valentine's Day, Meg goes on a date with a guy she met online, and Lois and Peter stay in bed…

S11E13 : Chris Cross 6.75/10 (aired on 02/17/2013)

When Meg catches Chris stealing money from Lois' purse, she makes him do her chores; Chris, tired…

S11E14 : Call Girl 6.86/10 (aired on 03/10/2013)

When Lois gets a job at an adults-only phone line to earn extra money, she takes a call from Peter.

S11E15 : Turban Cowboy 6.56/10 (aired on 03/17/2013)

An unfortunate sky-diving accident sends Peter to the hospital, where he makes friends with a man…

S11E16 : 12 and a Half Angry Men 7.41/10 (aired on 03/24/2013)

Mayor West becomes the prime suspect when a murder occurs at his mansion.

S11E17 : Bigfat 6.84/10 (aired on 04/14/2013)

When Peter resurfaces after being in a plane crash and lost in the wilderness for two months, his…

S11E18 : Total Recall 7.12/10 (aired on 04/28/2013)

When teddy bear Rupert is recalled, Stewie is determined to get his best friend back; when Peter is…

S11E19 : Save the Clam 6.66/10 (aired on 05/05/2013)

Peter and the guys try to save The Drunken Clam from being closed after the bar's owner dies; Meg…

S11E20 : Farmer Guy 7.12/10 (aired on 05/12/2013)

The Griffins move to a farm, where Peter starts a drug business.

S11E21 : Roads to Vegas 7.67/10 (aired on 05/19/2013)

Stewie's teleportation machine malfunctions when he and Brian use it to travel to Las Vegas for a…

S11E22 : No Country Club for Old Men 6.63/10 (aired on 05/19/2013)

When Chris make the acquaintance of the daughter of the owner of the Barrington Country Club, the…