Season episodes list 17


S17E01 : Married... with Cancer (1) (aired on 09/30/2018)

Brian meets and quickly falls in love with a woman named Jess, who reveals she has cancer. After…

S17E02 : Dead Dog Walking (2) (aired on 10/07/2018)

Brian's marriage to Jess is not what he envisioned, especially after her miraculous recovery from…

S17E03 : Pal Stewie (aired on 10/14/2018)

To Stewie's surprise, he quickly befriends a boy his age, but is devastated when he realizes he…

S17E04 : Big Trouble in Little Quahog (aired on 10/21/2018)

After Brian teases Stewie for being small, Stewie invents a shrinking machine that results in both…

S17E05 : Regarding Carter (aired on 11/04/2018)

Lois receives a surprising birthday present from her father, Carter Pewterschmidt, that leads to an…

S17E06 : Stand by Meg (aired on 11/11/2018)

After Meg saves Stewie from a choking incident, Stewie makes it his personal mission to create a…

S17E07 : The Griffin Winter Games (aired on 11/18/2018)

To the surprise of all the Griffins, Meg makes the U.S. Olympic team as a biathlete and competes in…

S17E08 : Con Heiress (aired on 12/02/2018)

Stewie and Brian compete for the inheritance of a wealthy, older heiress. Meanwhile, Peter and…

S17E09 : Pawtucket Pete (aired on 12/09/2018)

The Pawtucket Brewery hires new bosses, who decide to change the company's mascot. In an attempt to…

S17E10 : Hefty Shades of Gray (1) (aired on 01/06/2019)

After Peter's hair turns white from a ghost-hunting adventure in his house with the guys, his new…

S17E11 : Trump Guy (2) (aired on 01/13/2019)

The Griffins move to Washington D.C. where Peter is hired as the new White House Press Secretary.