Fear the Walking Dead

A horrifying zombiocalypse spin-off series from The Walking Dead, set in the same universe but starting at a far earlier time in Los Angeles. The show follows normal people learning to deal with the rapidly growing collapse of civilization, at the very beginning of a zombie outbreak. In Los Angeles, a city where people come to escape, shield secrets, and bury their pasts, we follow this mysterious outbreak as it threatens to disrupt what little stability high school guidance counselor Madison Clark and English teacher Travis Manawa have managed to assemble. The pressure of blending two families while dealing with resentful, escapist, and strung out children takes a back seat when society begins to break down. A forced evolution, and survival of the fittest takes hold, as our dysfunctional family finds they must either reinvent themselves or embrace their darker histories.

Returning series
TV series created in 2015 by Robert Kirkman, Dave Erickson.
The show consists of 3 seasons and 29 episodes.


S03E08 : Children of Wrath (aired on 07/09/2017)


S03E07 : The Unveiling (aired on 07/09/2017)


S03E06 : Red Dirt (aired on 07/02/2017)


S03E04 : 100 8.8/10 (859 voting)


S01E06 : The Good Man 8.49/10 (4158 voting)


S03E01 : Eye of the Beholder 8.49/10 (1093 voting)




Kim Dickens Kim Dickens
Madison Clark
Cliff Curtis Cliff Curtis
Travis Manawa
Frank Dillane Frank Dillane
Nick Clark
Alycia Debnam-Carey Alycia Debnam-Carey
Alicia Clark
Mercedes Mason Mercedes Mason
Ofelia Salazar
Lorenzo James Henrie Lorenzo James Henrie
Chris Manawa

Similar TV Shows

In the Flesh
Highschool of the Dead
The Walking Dead

  • banner
  • Original title

    Fear the Walking Dead

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    3 Seasons • 29 Episodes

  • Rating

    7.1/10 (78 822 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    43 : • 60 :

  • Website


  • Status

    Returning series