Season 1

After a string of ominous warnings, guidance counselor Madison Clark and the rest of her family are horrified to see their world descend into a zombie nightmare -- which will soon become their new reality.

Season episodes list 1


S01E01 : Pilot 7.5/10 (aired on 08/23/2015)

A highly dysfunctional blended family is forced together when they realize a reported virus is…

S01E02 : So Close, Yet So Far 7.7/10 (aired on 08/30/2015)

While Madison struggles to keep Nick from crippling withdrawal, Travis ventures out to find his son…

S01E03 : The Dog 7.7/10 (aired on 09/13/2015)

After they escape a riot, Travis, Liza and Chris seek refuge with the Salazars. Madison defends her…

S01E04 : Not Fade Away 7.3/10 (aired on 09/20/2015)

Madison and Travis see different sides of the National Guard's occupation in their neighborhood;…

S01E05 : Cobalt 7.5/10 (aired on 09/27/2015)

The National Guard's plan for the neighborhood is revealed. Meanwhile, Travis and Madison make a…

S01E06 : The Good Man 8.19/10 (aired on 10/04/2015)

As civil unrest grows, and the dead take over, Travis and Madison try to devise ways to protect…
  • banner
  • Original title

    Fear the Walking Dead

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    4 Seasons • 53 Episodes

  • Rating

    7/10 (85 251 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    43 : • 60 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series