Season 2

Season two returns aboard the Abigail. Abandoning land, the group sets out for ports unknown, some place where Infection has not hit. They will discover that the water may be no safer than land.

Season episodes list 2


S02E01 : Monster 7.1/10 (aired on 04/10/2016)

After fleeing a burning Los Angeles on Strand's yacht, tensions arise among the group. Strand…

S02E02 : We All Fall Down 7.29/10 (aired on 04/17/2016)

The group seeks shelter with a survivalist family and Madison tries to uncover the family's true…

S02E03 : Ouroboros 7.59/10 (aired on 04/24/2016)

Madison confronts Strand about his mysterious destination. Nick, Alicia and others inspect wreckage…

S02E04 : Blood in the Streets 7.39/10 (aired on 05/01/2016)

The group lets a family in distress board the Abigail. Strand's past begins to come to light. Nick…

S02E05 : Captive 7.39/10 (aired on 05/08/2016)

Alicia works toward reuniting with her family. Travis comes across a familiar face. Madison and…

S02E06 : Sicut Cervus 7.19/10 (aired on 05/15/2016)

As Abigail arrives at her destination, conflicts arise. Chris makes a shocking decision. Nick knows…

S02E07 : Shiva 6.6/10 (aired on 05/22/2016)

The family faces their biggest test yet; Nick, Madison, Travis and others try to stay close to each…

S02E08 : Grotesque 6.6/10 (aired on 08/21/2016)

Nick's search for answers leads him into a deadly dog-eat-dog landscape. A dark time from his past…

S02E09 : Los Muertos 7.09/10 (aired on 08/28/2016)

After the fall of the compound, Madison, Strand and others forge a tenuous path forward. …

S02E10 : Do Not Disturb 7.39/10 (aired on 09/04/2016)

Travis struggles to connect with Chris while searching for shelter. Meanwhile, Alicia meets a…

S02E11 : Pablo & Jessica 7.3/10 (aired on 09/11/2016)

Alicia and Madison try to bring two competing factions together; Nick uses skills from his past for…

S02E12 : Pillar of Salt 7/10 (aired on 09/18/2016)

Madison springs into action when one of the hotel residents gets violent. Meanwhile, Alejandro…

S02E13 : Date of Death 7.09/10 (aired on 09/25/2016)

Madison struggles to cope as a large number of refugees flood into the hotel, including someone…

S02E14 : Wrath 7.7/10 (aired on 10/02/2016)

Travis is thrown off by new refugees; Nick must decide if he's going to stay at the Colonia with…

S02E15 : North 7.4/10 (aired on 10/02/2016)

Season finale. When Travis' rage causes unrest at the hotel, Madison has to choose whether or not…
  • banner
  • Original title

    Fear the Walking Dead

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    4 Seasons • 53 Episodes

  • Rating

    7/10 (85 251 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    43 : • 60 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series