Season 3

As Fear the Walking Dead returns for season three, our families will be brought together in the vibrant and violent ecotone of the U.S.-Mexico border.

Season episodes list 3


S03E01 : Eye of the Beholder 7.69/10 (aired on 06/04/2017)

In the third season opener, the Clark family find themselves in a dire predicament and must work…

S03E02 : The New Frontier 7.3/10 (aired on 06/04/2017)

Following a harrowing journey, the Clark family arrive at their new home; and Strand faces…

S03E03 : TEOTWAWKI 7.2/10 (aired on 06/11/2017)

(The End Of The World As We Know It) Still finding their place, Alicia and Nick fall in with new…

S03E04 : 100 7.8/10 (aired on 06/18/2017)

A mysterious character searches for purpose and soon becomes tied to the struggle over a key…

S03E05 : Burning in Water, Drowning in Flame 7.3/10 (aired on 06/25/2017)

An oncoming threat disrupts peace; Madison and Troy search for answers; Alicia must reconcile with…

S03E06 : Red Dirt 7.3/10 (aired on 07/02/2017)

Loyalty wavers at the Ranch; news of incoming danger spreads in the community; Madison struggles to…

S03E07 : The Unveiling 7.4/10 (aired on 07/09/2017)

In part one of the midseason finale, a new arrival sows a divide within the ranch, while Alicia…

S03E08 : Children of Wrath 7.6/10 (aired on 07/09/2017)

In the conclusion of the midseason finale, Madison must negotiate the terms of an agreement in the…

S03E09 : Minotaur 7.3/10 (aired on 09/10/2017)

In the aftermath of the Clark family's actions, new leadership assumes control of the Ranch. Daniel…

S03E10 : The Diviner 7.3/10 (aired on 09/10/2017)

With the Ranch dangerously low on resources, Madison and Walker leave in search of a solution. Nick…

S03E11 : La Serpiente 7.21/10 (aired on 09/17/2017)

Following the rekindling of an old friendship, a mission is launched to replenish the Ranch's water…

S03E12 : Brother's Keeper 7.9/10 (aired on 09/24/2017)

Nick and Jake set out to handle a delicate situation; the Ranch prepares for a threat greater than…

S03E13 : This Land is Your Land 7.89/10 (aired on 10/01/2017)

With the Ranchers trapped and without hope, Alicia is thrust into a position of leadership where…

S03E14 : El Matadero 7.39/10 (aired on 10/08/2017)

Alicia encounters a potential ally; Ofelia fights for survival; Nick uses his skill set for profit.

S03E15 : Things Bad Begun 8.27/10 (aired on 10/15/2017)

Strand's motives are made clear when Nick discovers a new threat descending on the dam.

S03E16 : Sleigh Ride 8.57/10 (aired on 10/15/2017)

Madison faces a horrifying revelation and the Clark family is pushed to new extremes.
  • banner
  • Original title

    Fear the Walking Dead

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    5 Seasons • 54 Episodes

  • Rating

    7/10 (85 331 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    43 : • 60 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series