Season 4

In season four, we see the world of Madison Clark and her family through new eyes -- the eyes of Morgan Jones. The characters' immediate past mixes with an uncertain present of struggle and discovery as they meet new friends, foes and threats. They fight for each other, against each other and against a legion of the dead to somehow build an existence against the crushing pressure of lives coming apart. There will be darkness and light; terror and grace; the heroic, mercenary, and craven, all crashing together towards a new reality.

Season episodes list 4


S04E01 : What's Your Story? 7.31/10 (aired on 04/15/2018)

A lone traveler’s wearying journey is interrupted by new acquaintances, some who become friend,…

S04E02 : Another Day in the Diamond 6.07/10 (aired on 04/22/2018)

A troubled survivor finds allies in an unexpected place. The life Madison has fought to build comes…

S04E03 : Good Out Here 7.47/10 (aired on 04/29/2018)

Madison and Morgan try to help Nick find inner peace. A quest for revenge exacts its toll on the…

S04E04 : Buried (aired on 05/06/2018)

Al's questioning uncovers some surprising truths about the group's past. John Dorie receives…

S04E05 : Laura (aired on 05/13/2018)

The arrival of a wounded visitor in John Dorie's life forces him to change his ways.

S04E06 : Just in Case (aired on 05/20/2018)

Strand wrestles with Madison's decisions. Things take an unexpected turn at the Stadium.

S04E07 : The Wrong Side of Where You Are Now (aired on 06/03/2018)

Madison's decision to help an adversary has unintended consequences. John Dorie's life hangs in the…

S04E08 : No One's Gone (aired on 06/10/2018)

Madison fights to preserve the life she worked so hard to build. Morgan tries to do the right thing.

S04E09 : People Like Us (aired on 08/12/2018)

Morgan tries to help Alicia and the fractured group of survivors as a storm brews.

S04E10 : Close Your Eyes (aired on 08/19/2018)

Alicia's forced to reckon with an agonizing past while seeking refuge from a storm.

S04E11 : The Code (aired on 08/26/2018)

Morgan's journey is derailed by some new acquaintances.

S04E12 : Weak (aired on 09/02/2018)

June helps when Al's health deteriorates; Morgan searches for friends lost in the storm.

S04E13 : Blackjack (aired on 09/09/2018)

Strand and Dorie are marooned. Luciana aids a man in need. The group's efforts to help a stranger…

S04E14 : MM 54 (aired on 09/16/2018)

Difficult decisions lead the group into uncertainty; Alicia delivers on a promise to Charlie.

S04E15 : I Lose People... (aired on 09/23/2018)

The group's hope falters as they seek a way out; Alicia and Charlie reunite with friends.

S04E16 : ... I Lose Myself (aired on 09/30/2018)

Morgan struggles to find the strength to help friends in dire need before it's too late.
  • banner
  • Original title

    Fear the Walking Dead

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    5 Seasons • 54 Episodes

  • Rating

    7/10 (85 331 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    43 : • 60 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series