Season 7

In the immediate aftermath of World War II, Foyle finds his longed-for retirement interrupted by cases involving international intrigue, military racism, and an accused traitor all too willing to go to the gallows.

Season episodes list 7


S07E01 : The Eternity Ring 8.29/10 (aired on 03/24/2013)

Foyle is now working in a different new role working for British Secret Intelligence. As the iron…

S07E02 : The Cage 8.47/10 (aired on 03/31/2013)

Foyle investigates the death of a Russian and it ends up leading to a mysterious military facility…

S07E03 : Sunflower 8.6/10 (aired on 04/07/2013)

Foyle finds himself beingdrawn into the strange murder of an ex-Nazi defector and leading expert on…
  • banner
  • Original title

    Foyle's War

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    9 Seasons • 31 Episodes

  • Rating

    8.4/10 (10 275 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    120 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series