Season 2

The second season of Frasier originally aired from September 20, 1994 to May 23, 1995 on NBC.

Season episodes list 2


S02E01 : Slow Tango in South Seattle 7.86/10 (aired on 09/20/1994)

Frasier discovers that an old acquaintance from Boston has written a steamy romance novel that…

S02E02 : The Unkindest Cut of All 7.66/10 (aired on 09/27/1994)

After Eddie impregnates a neighbor's dog, it's decided it's time for Eddie to get neutered. As…

S02E03 : The Matchmaker 9.13/10 (aired on 10/04/1994)

Frasier sets up a date for Daphne with the new station manager, Tom, unaware that Tom is gay and…

S02E04 : Flour Child 8.14/10 (aired on 10/11/1994)

With Niles unsure he's ready for the responsibilities of fatherhood, he takes to carrying a…

S02E05 : Duke's, We Hardly Knew Ye 7.76/10 (aired on 10/18/1994)

Niles and Frasier can't bring themselves to tell Martin that they're investors in the group tearing…

S02E06 : The Botched Language of Cranes 8.06/10 (aired on 11/01/1994)

Frasier's advice to a caller prompts criticism after he offends all of Seattle. To get back in…

S02E07 : The Candidate 8.24/10 (aired on 11/08/1994)

Frasier agrees to make a television commercial for his candidate of choice in a local election,…

S02E08 : Adventures in Paradise (1) 7.97/10 (aired on 11/15/1994)

Frasier takes a date to Bora Bora...and runs into an unexpected person.

S02E09 : Adventures in Paradise (2) 8.18/10 (aired on 11/22/1994)

Frasier makes a fool of himself in Bora Bora, obsessed with one-upping Lilith.

S02E10 : Burying a Grudge 7.58/10 (aired on 11/29/1994)

While visiting Maris at the hospital (she's having a face-lift), Frasier finds Martin's old partner…

S02E11 : Seat of Power 8.25/10 (aired on 12/13/1994)

Frasier calls in a plumber who just happens to be Danny Kriezel, the bully who terrorized Niles…

S02E12 : Roz in the Doghouse 7.96/10 (aired on 01/03/1995)

Roz accepts an offer from Bulldog to produce his sports show, ignoring Frasier's protests that…

S02E13 : Retirement is Murder 8.25/10 (aired on 01/10/1995)

Martin tries to solve a case he's been unable to close for years: the "Weeping Lotus" murder,…

S02E14 : Fool Me Once, Shame on You, Fool Me Twice... 7.75/10 (aired on 02/07/1995)

A conniving man steals Frasier's briefcase, then goes around Seattle impersonating Frasier.

S02E15 : You Scratch My Book... 7.96/10 (aired on 02/14/1995)

Frasier agrees to write an introduction to a new book by a pop psychologist. After reading the…

S02E16 : The Show Where Sam Shows Up 8.06/10 (aired on 02/21/1995)

Frasier's old friend from Boston, Sam Malone, drops in on Frasier with a problem: he was supposed…

S02E17 : Daphne's Room 8.83/10 (aired on 02/28/1995)

Daphne decides to move out of the Crane residence after Frasier continually invades the privacy of…

S02E18 : The Club 8.04/10 (aired on 03/21/1995)

Niles and Frasier sabotage each other's chances for acceptance into Seattle's prestigious Empire…

S02E19 : Someone to Watch Over Me 8.14/10 (aired on 03/28/1995)

Frasier becomes convinced a crazy fan is stalking him and hires a female bodyguard to protect him…

S02E20 : Breaking the Ice 8.26/10 (aired on 04/18/1995)

Frasier realizes that his father has never told Frasier he loves him, so Frasier tags along with…

S02E21 : An Affair to Forget 8.74/10 (aired on 05/02/1995)

Niles takes up a sword to fence for Maris' honor after a caller to Frasier's show gives Frasier the…

S02E22 : Agents in America, Part III 8.35/10 (aired on 05/09/1995)

On Bebe's advice, Frasier stages a "sick-out" to finagle a pay raise. After the station paints over…

S02E23 : The Innkeepers 8.94/10 (aired on 05/16/1995)

Frasier and Niles open their own restaurant, "Les Frères Heureux" (The Happy Brothers). When…

S02E24 : Dark Victory 8.16/10 (aired on 05/23/1995)

Martin's birthday finds everyone in a bad mood. Daphne and Martin are arguing, Niles loses a…