Season 6

The sixth season of Frasier originally aired from September 24, 1998 to May 29, 1999 on NBC.

Season episodes list 6


S06E01 : Good Grief 7.66/10 (aired on 09/24/1998)

Frasier goes through the stages of denial after being fired by KACL. Frasier winds his way through…

S06E02 : Frasier's Curse 7.56/10 (aired on 10/01/1998)

Frasier, still unemployed, is hesitant to attend his high school reunion due to what he deems…

S06E03 : Dial M for Martin 8.42/10 (aired on 10/08/1998)

When Frasier begins to get on his father's nerves, Martin, Daphne and Eddie move in with Niles for…

S06E04 : Hot Ticket 7.55/10 (aired on 10/15/1998)

Frasier and Niles try to score tickets to the hottest play in town without lowering their social…

S06E05 : First, Do No Harm 7.3/10 (aired on 10/29/1998)

Martin fixes Frasier up with Duke's gorgeous daughter, Marie. Frasier soon begins to fear that the…

S06E06 : Secret Admirer 7.76/10 (aired on 11/05/1998)

Maris sends Niles gifts to try to woo him back. Frasier believes the gifts were sent to him, so he…

S06E07 : How to Bury a Millionaire 8.15/10 (aired on 11/12/1998)

Niles drives Frasier crazy during a temporary stay with him after he's forced to move out of his…

S06E08 : The Seal Who Came to Dinner 8.25/10 (aired on 11/19/1998)

Niles hosts a party at Maris' beach house in the hopes of winning his dinner club's prestigious…

S06E09 : Roz, a Loan 7.48/10 (aired on 12/10/1998)

Frasier obsesses when he feels a $1500 loan he gave Roz is being frittered away. KACL ditches its…

S06E10 : Merry Christmas, Mrs. Moskowitz 8.65/10 (aired on 12/17/1998)

Frasier is forced to feign Judaism when his girlfriend's Jewish mother visits. The charade is…

S06E11 : Good Samaritan 7.85/10 (aired on 01/07/1999)

Frasier doubts humankind's goodness when several charitable acts go wrong...including rescuing a…

S06E12 : Our Parents, Ourselves 7.49/10 (aired on 01/21/1999)

Frasier sets Martin up with Roz's mother, Joanna. Later, he can't bring himself to tell an…

S06E13 : The Show Where Woody Shows Up 7.19/10 (aired on 02/04/1999)

Frasier's old friend from Boston, Woody, visits. The two have a great time reminiscing but as the…

S06E14 : Three Valentines 8.94/10 (aired on 02/11/1999)

Valentine's Day experiences for Niles, Frasier, and Martin and Daphne comprise this episode. First,…

S06E15 : To Tell the Truth 8.14/10 (aired on 02/18/1999)

Niles dumps his top-notch lawyers for a down and dirty scrapper when Maris moves to postpone their…

S06E16 : Decoys 8.34/10 (aired on 02/25/1999)

Devastated by Daphne's blossoming relationship with Donny, Niles plans for a Crane Boys vacation to…

S06E17 : Dinner Party 8.1/10 (aired on 03/11/1999)

Frasier and Niles plan to host a dinner party to toast Seattle's newest couple. They're concerned…

S06E18 : Taps at the Montana 7.91/10 (aired on 03/25/1999)

Niles manages to reacquire his prestigious apartment at the Montana, only to find that the tenant's…

S06E19 : IQ 8.04/10 (aired on 04/08/1999)

Niles and Frasier compete with each other upon discovering the results of a childhood IQ test.…

S06E20 : Dr. Nora 8.16/10 (aired on 04/29/1999)

A new radio psychiatrist infuriates Frasier with her no-nonsense conservative style.

S06E21 : When a Man Loves Two Women 7.95/10 (aired on 05/06/1999)

Frasier is unable to choose which women he wants to date, Faye or Cassandra.

S06E22 : Visions of Daphne 8.35/10 (aired on 05/13/1999)

Martin learns Donny plans to propose to Daphne. Daphne asks Niles for his advice when she "sees" a…

S06E23 : Shutout in Seattle (2) 8.35/10 (aired on 05/20/1999)

Niles is lonely and desperate when he realizes he has no romantic prospects while Daphne, Frasier…