Season 6

Following the shocking developments at the conclusion of season five, survivors from all parts of Westeros and Essos regroup to press forward, inexorably, towards their uncertain individual fates. Familiar faces will forge new alliances to bolster their strategic chances at survival, while new characters will emerge to challenge the balance of power in the east, west, north and south.

Season episodes list 6


S06E01 : The Red Woman 8.49/10 (aired on 04/24/2016)

Jon Snow is dead. Daenerys meets a strong man. Cersei sees her daughter again.

S06E02 : Home 9.49/10 (aired on 05/01/2016)

Bran trains with the Three-Eyed Raven. In King’s Landing, Jaime advises Tommen. Tyrion demands good…

S06E03 : Oathbreaker 8.79/10 (aired on 05/08/2016)

Daenerys meets her future. Bran meets the past. Tommen confronts the High Sparrow. Arya trains to…

S06E04 : Book of the Stranger 9.19/10 (aired on 05/15/2016)

Tyrion strikes a deal. Jorah and Daario undertake a difficult task. Jaime and Cersei try to improve…

S06E05 : The Door 9.7/10 (aired on 05/22/2016)

Tyrion seeks a strange ally. Bran learns a great deal. Brienne goes on a mission. Arya is given a…

S06E06 : Blood of My Blood 8.5/10 (aired on 05/29/2016)

An old foe comes back into the picture. Gilly meets Sam’s family. Arya faces a difficult choice.…

S06E07 : The Broken Man 8.59/10 (aired on 06/05/2016)

The High Sparrow eyes another target. Jaime confronts a hero. Arya makes a plan. The North is…

S06E08 : No One 8.4/10 (aired on 06/12/2016)

While Jaime weighs his options, Cersei answers a request. Tyrion’s plans bear fruit. Arya faces a…

S06E09 : Battle of the Bastards 9.9/10 (aired on 06/19/2016)

Jon Snow and Ramsay Bolton battle for Winterfell. In Mereen Daenerys deals with old foes and new…

S06E10 : The Winds of Winter 9.9/10 (aired on 06/26/2016)

Cercei and Loras are about to face their trial. In Winterfell Davos confronts Melisandre. Bran has…
  • banner
  • Original title

    Game of Thrones

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    8 Seasons • 73 Episodes

  • Rating

    9.49/10 (1 318 828 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    60 :

  • Website…

  • Status