Season episodes list 2


S02E01 : Joy (aired on 09/29/2019)

Miles tries to help Joy figure out what the God account wants from her after she receives her first…

S02E02 : The Lady (aired on 10/06/2019)

Miles and Rakesh help Joy with her new friend suggestion, an aspiring self-help guru. Cara follows…

S02E03 : From Paris with Love (aired on 10/13/2019)

Miles reunites with Cara in Paris as they seek to unravel clues from the God Account. In New York,…

S02E04 : All Those Yesterdays (aired on 10/20/2019)

Miles, Cara and Rakesh support Joy when The God Account sends her a friend suggestion that brings…

S02E05 : The Greater Good (aired on 10/27/2019)

Miles’ world and Arthur’s world intersect when the God Account indicates that Bishop Thompson’s…

S02E06 : The Fighter (aired on 11/03/2019)

The God Account sends Miles the name of Elena, a social worker who began training in mixed martial…

S02E07 : Instant Karma (aired on 11/10/2019)

Miles is confused when Sameer, a lawyer with financial problems, wants nothing to do with a winning…

S02E08 : The Last Grenelle (aired on 11/17/2019)

Miles is shocked when the clues he began following in Paris lead him to Gideon, who had friend…

S02E09 : Prophet & Loss (aired on 11/24/2019)

When Miles gets the name of Cara’s stepfather, Paul, they learn that he is potentially involved…

S02E10 : High Anxiety (aired on 12/08/2019)

When Miles grows concerned that the God Account is causing a rift with Cara, he decides to walk…

S02E11 : A New Hope (aired on 01/05/2020)

Miles discovers a new clue as to who is behind the God Account when Joy reveals that his friend…

S02E12 : BFF (aired on 01/12/2020)

Miles is surprised when the God Account sends him the name of Trish’s daughter on the eve of Arthur…
  • banner
  • Original title

    God Friended Me

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    2 Seasons • 32 Episodes

  • Rating

    7.76/10 (29 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    42 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series