Season episodes list 1


S01E01 : Saint Nick 8.08/10 (aired on 12/06/2017)

A hit man must partner with an imaginary blue winged horse to rescue a missing child.

S01E02 : What Smiles Are For (aired on 12/13/2017)

Sax crashes a high-stakes poker game to win guns and cash for an escape from New York as Happy…

S01E03 : When Christmas Was Christmas (aired on 12/20/2017)

Sax journeys through a dark past while he and Happy track his daughter. Merry and Amanda make a…

S01E04 : Year of the Horse (aired on 12/27/2017)

Sax and Happy follow their fortunes to Chinatown. Blue's sister shows up seeking revenge for the…

S01E05 : White Sauce? Hot Sauce? (aired on 01/10/2018)

Sax and Happy go separate ways following a destructive family reunion; Merry is under investigation…

S01E06 : The Scrapyard of Childish Things (aired on 01/17/2018)

Sax and Happy embark on lonely journey in which Sax stumbles on a new plan to negotiate for his…

S01E07 : Destroyer of Worlds (aired on 01/24/2018)

Finally reunited, Sax and Happy make one last push to save Hailey. Amanda pursues a dangerous lead…

S01E08 : I Am the Future (aired on 01/31/2018)

With Christmas approaching, Sax and Happy are locked in a climatic confrontation to rescue Hailey…
  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    2 Seasons • 18 Episodes

  • Rating

    8.5/10 (254 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    42 :

  • Website

  • Status

    Returning series