Season 1

FBI agent Audrey Parker arrives in the town of Haven, Maine on a routine case and her knack for unraveling mysteries proves an asset when she discovers that the seemingly sleepy town is, in fact, a longtime refuge for people with supernatural afflictions. Among the townspeople are local cop Nathan Wuornos, who eventually becomes Audrey's partner, and the mysterious and charming Duke Crocker.

Season episodes list 1


S01E01 : Welcome to Haven 7.35/10 (aired on 07/09/2010)

FBI agent Audrey Parker travels to the town of Haven to investigate the death of an escaped…

S01E02 : Butterfly 7.17/10 (aired on 07/16/2010)

Audrey remains in Haven to investigate her mother's connection to the Colorado Kid, but ends up…

S01E03 : Harmony 7.46/10 (aired on 07/23/2010)

A plague of insanity strikes at a local hospital, causing the doctors to go insane... and the…

S01E04 : Consumed 7.38/10 (aired on 07/30/2010)

Haven is stricken by a mysterious plague when animals and plants alike are destroyed by exposure to…

S01E05 : Ball and Chain 7.44/10 (aired on 08/06/2010)

Young men in Haven start aging at an accelerated rate, and Audrey and Nathan attempt to find the…

S01E06 : Fur 7.38/10 (aired on 08/13/2010)

A series of fatal animal attacks lead Audrey and Nathan to investigate a local woman who supports…

S01E07 : Sketchy 7.64/10 (aired on 08/20/2010)

Two mysterious assaults involve crooked businessmen, and sketching charcoal is found at each crime…

S01E08 : Ain't No Sunshine 7.76/10 (aired on 08/29/2010)

Audrey and Nathan learn of a ghost story that wanders the Haven clinic and takes the lives of sick…

S01E09 : As You Were 8.08/10 (aired on 09/10/2010)

Audrey's surprise birthday party at a local hotel goes awry when a shapeshifter stalks the…

S01E10 : The Hand You're Dealt 7.82/10 (aired on 09/17/2010)

Nathan and Audrey investigate a series of murders, but the prime suspect insists that she's trying…

S01E11 : The Trial Of Audrey Parker 7.76/10 (aired on 09/24/2010)

Audrey joins in a friendly game of poker aboard Duke's ship, but the two new players soon lock…

S01E12 : Resurfacing 7.78/10 (aired on 10/01/2010)

Audrey and Nathan investigate when a gust of wind seemingly throws a woman into a wall following an…

S01E13 : Spiral 8.48/10 (aired on 10/08/2010)

As the mysterious cracks spread throughout Haven at an increasing rate, a mysterious criminal…
  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    5 Seasons • 78 Episodes

  • Rating

    7.61/10 (31 660 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin

    US CA

  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    45 : • 42 :

  • Website…

  • Status