Season 2

Audrey Parker must not only stay on top of Haven's many afflictions, but she must also solve her most challenging case yet: the secret of her own lost past and its ties to Haven. With the help of Nathan Wuornos, a handsome local cop with his own trouble, and Duke Crocker, a local smuggler and reluctant aide in solving Haven's troubles, Audrey digs deeper into uncovering her identity.

Season episodes list 2


S02E01 : A Tale of Two Audreys 8.13/10 (aired on 06/11/2011)

The Biblical Plagues of Egypt strike Haven, while Audrey deals with a woman who claims that she is…

S02E02 : Fear & Loathing 8.02/10 (aired on 07/22/2011)

People start seeing their worst fears, and Nathan and Audrey realize that the visions are tied to…

S02E03 : Love Machine 7.82/10 (aired on 07/29/2011)

While FBI agent Audrey pursues the investigation into the fake Agent Howard, Nathan and Audrey deal…

S02E04 : Sparks and Recreation 7.74/10 (aired on 08/05/2011)

A mysterious Haven resident may prove the key to helping Nathan and Audrey stop an outbreak of…

S02E05 : Roots 7.52/10 (aired on 08/12/2011)

Audrey and Duke invite Chris and Evi along to a wedding at an isolated home... and discover that…

S02E06 : Audrey Parker's Day Off 8.26/10 (aired on 08/19/2011)

Audrey finds herself trapped by time when a repeating cycle of events involving a runaway car lead…

S02E07 : The Tides That Bind 7.93/10 (aired on 08/26/2011)

An apparent drowning suicide turns up on a Haven beach, and Audrey and Nathan soon discover that he…

S02E08 : Friend or Faux 7.75/10 (aired on 09/02/2011)

A banker hides a dark secret that connects him to a killer hiding in Haven. Meanwhile, Duke helps a…

S02E09 : Lockdown 8.08/10 (aired on 09/09/2011)

When a Troubled individual unleashes a rotting plague inside the police station, the new Chief…

S02E10 : Who, What, Where, Wendigo? 7.87/10 (aired on 09/16/2011)

Audrey and Nathan take a search party into the woods to find a missing boy whose disappearance may…

S02E11 : Business as Usual 8.05/10 (aired on 09/23/2011)

With Nathan's help, Audrey finally locates Lucy Ripley and goes to confront her. Meanwhile, Duke…

S02E12 : Sins of the Fathers 8.34/10 (aired on 09/30/2011)

Haven's dead rise from their graves to reveal the town's secrets... and those of Audrey, Nathan,…

S02E13 : Silent Night 8.6/10 (aired on 12/06/2011)

Audrey is the only one who realizes that there are Christmas decorations in July that no one else…
  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    5 Seasons • 78 Episodes

  • Rating

    7.61/10 (31 635 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin

    US CA

  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    45 : • 42 :

  • Website…

  • Status