Season episodes list 1


S01E01 : Pilot 8.11/10 (aired on 09/20/2010)

Steve McGarrett is summoned home to the island of Honolulu to bury his father after he is murdered…

S01E02 : Ohana 7.99/10 (aired on 09/27/2010)

(Family) Following the abduction of a former NSA cyberterrorism expert, the team must rescue the…

S01E03 : Malama Ka Aina 7.96/10 (aired on 10/04/2010)

(Respect the Land) An escalating gang war spills into the stands of a high-school football game,…

S01E04 : Lanakila 7.81/10 (aired on 10/11/2010)

(Victory) A violent convict escapes from prison and kidnaps a young couple on vacation; McGarrett's…

S01E05 : Nalowale 8.06/10 (aired on 10/18/2010)

(Forgotten/Missing) When the daughter of the U.S. ambassador to the Philippines is found dead, the…

S01E06 : Ko'olauloa 7.99/10 (aired on 10/25/2010)

(North Shore of O'ahu) When the CEO of a successful surf company is murdered, Kono revisits her…

S01E07 : Ho'apono 8.15/10 (aired on 11/01/2010)

(Accept) When a Navy SEAL, who's on the run for a murder he swears he didn't commit, takes hostages…

S01E08 : Mana'o 8.31/10 (aired on 11/08/2010)

(Belief) When Danny's ex-partner is found dead at a Hawaiian luau the Five-0 team's investigation…

S01E09 : Po'ipu 8.22/10 (aired on 11/15/2010)

(The Siege) When a member of the security detail for an upcoming Aid Summit is murdered before he…

S01E10 : Heihei 8.25/10 (aired on 11/22/2010)

(Race) Five-0 is baffled when a highly skilled ring of thieves pulls off a heist of an armored car,…

S01E11 : Palekaiko 8.23/10 (aired on 12/06/2010)

(Paradise) The wife of a newlywed couple is found disoriented with amnesia in Kahana State Park…

S01E12 : Hana 'a'a Makehewa 8.41/10 (aired on 12/13/2010)

(Desperate Measures) It's Christmas in Hawaii, but instead of celebrating, Five-0 is negotiating a…

S01E13 : Ke Kinohi 8.5/10 (aired on 01/03/2011)

(The Beginning) McGarrett discovers new clues in his mother's murder when his sister is kidnapped.

S01E14 : He Kane Hewa'ole 8.13/10 (aired on 01/17/2011)

(An Innocent Man) After a high-speed chase, the team makes a gruesome discovery; Chin Ho and his…

S01E15 : Kai e'e 8.32/10 (aired on 01/23/2011)

(Tidal Wave) Five-0 struggles to stay a step ahead of a major tsunami that has the island…

S01E16 : E Malama 8.38/10 (aired on 02/07/2011)

(To Protect) When the sole witness in a high-profile murder case disappears, Five-0 must head into…

S01E17 : Powa Maka Moana 8.15/10 (aired on 02/14/2011)

(Pirate) Five-0 is first on the scene when a pirate attack turns an afternoon pleasure cruise into…

S01E18 : Loa Aloha 8.19/10 (aired on 02/21/2011)

(The Long Goodbye) While Five-0 races to stop a mad bomber before he kills again, Danny gets an…

S01E19 : Ne Me'e Laua Na Paio 8.21/10 (aired on 03/21/2011)

(Heroes and Villains) Five-0 combs a convention to find the killer of a sci-fi fan who was thrown…

S01E20 : Ma Ke Kahakai 8.11/10 (aired on 04/11/2011)

(Shore) While hiking in a remote area of the jungle to see the famed petroglyphs, McGarrett and…

S01E21 : Ho'opa'i 8.11/10 (aired on 04/18/2011)

(Revenge) When a crime lord moves against the family of an undercover NYPD detective who…

S01E22 : Ho'ohuli Na'au 8.05/10 (aired on 05/02/2011)

(Close to Heart) It's the worst kind of overexposure when world-renowned photographer Renny…

S01E23 : Ua Hiki Mai Kapalena Pau 8.44/10 (aired on 05/09/2011)

(Until the End is Near) With the invaluable information that was shared by Agent Jenna Kaye, Five-0…

S01E24 : Oia'i'o 9.04/10 (aired on 05/16/2011)

(Trust) When Five-0 gets too close to the truth about Wo Fat and his associates, the criminal…
  • banner
  • Original title

    Hawaii Five-0

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    9 Seasons • 210 Episodes

  • Rating

    7.4/10 (55 970 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    42 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series