Season episodes list 2


S02E01 : Ha'i'ole 8.84/10 (aired on 09/19/2011)

(Unbreakable) While McGarrett sits in prison awaiting trial for the murder of the governor, Danny…

S02E02 : Ua Lawe Wale 8.16/10 (aired on 09/26/2011)

(Taken) Gov. Denning assigns Officer Lori Weston to Five-0 to make sure McGarrett and team follow…

S02E03 : Kame'e 8.15/10 (aired on 10/03/2011)

(The Hero) At his mentor's request, McGarrett persuades Max to redo the autopsy on a SEAL, thought…

S02E04 : Mea Makamae 8.17/10 (aired on 10/10/2011)

(Treasure) The Five-0 take to the beautiful waters off Hawaii to investigate the murder of a deep…

S02E05 : Ma'ema'e 8.52/10 (aired on 10/17/2011)

(Clean) The FIVE-0’s investigation into the murder of the state’s women’s volleyball coach leads…

S02E06 : Ka Hakaka Maika'i 8.34/10 (aired on 10/24/2011)

(The Good Fight) The FIVE-0’s investigation into the murder of a wealthy restaurant owner causes…

S02E07 : Ka Iwi Kapu 8.14/10 (aired on 10/31/2011)

(Sacred Bones) When the Five-0s investigate the murder of a young couple filming a spooky…

S02E08 : Lapa'au 8.08/10 (aired on 11/07/2011)

(Healing) FIVE-0's investigation into the suspicious plane crash and death of a customs agent takes…

S02E09 : Ike Maka 8.07/10 (aired on 11/14/2011)

(Identity) When the Five-0 discover a John Doe in the trunk of a stolen car, they not only have to…

S02E10 : Ki'ilua 8.75/10 (aired on 11/21/2011)

(Deceiver) McGarrett finds himself in need of the Five-0’s help when he goes to North Korea with…

S02E11 : Pahele 8.33/10 (aired on 12/05/2011)

(Trap) McGarrett and the Five-0 search for a busload of kidnapped school children as well as the…

S02E12 : Alaheo Pau'ole 8.24/10 (aired on 12/12/2011)

(Gone Forever) On the eve of Chin Ho’s wedding to Malia, the Five-0’s investigation into a man left…

S02E13 : Ka Ho'oponopono 7.96/10 (aired on 01/02/2012)

(The Fix) When the Five-0 team discover that the murder of a High School girl was a professional…

S02E14 : Pu'olo 8.07/10 (aired on 01/16/2012)

(The Package) Chin Ho shares news about Joe White that rocks McGarrett to his core; Danny is forced…

S02E15 : Mai Ka Wa Kahiko 8.43/10 (aired on 02/06/2012)

(Out of the Past) When Danno and his family are targeted by a vengeful dirty cop from Danno's past,…

S02E16 : I Helu Pu 8.28/10 (aired on 02/13/2012)

(The Reckoning) When the team almost causes an international incident, Lt. Gov. Denning decides…

S02E17 : Kupale 7.84/10 (aired on 02/20/2012)

(Defender) Five-0 investigates the murder of a man dressed as a Hawaiian NaKoa warrior found in the…

S02E18 : Lekio 8.29/10 (aired on 02/27/2012)

(Radio) Five-0 crosses paths with Tony Archer, a retired NYPD bomb expert who is now a private…

S02E19 : Kalele 8.19/10 (aired on 03/19/2012)

(Faith) When McGarrett's sister is arrested for smuggling diamonds, he enlists the help of an…

S02E20 : Ha'alele 8.29/10 (aired on 04/09/2012)

(Abandoned) A murder case hits close to home for Max when he is convinced that The Trashman, a…

S02E21 : Pa Make Loa (1) 8.2/10 (aired on 04/30/2012)

(Touch of Death) Five-0 and the NCIS: Los Angeles task force team up in Hawaii when there’s a…

S02E22 : Ua Hopu 8.57/10 (aired on 05/07/2012)

(Caught) Just as McGarrett finally gets his hands on his arch nemesis Wo Fat in a special ops raid,…

S02E23 : Ua Hala 8.89/10 (aired on 05/14/2012)

(Death in the Family) Five-0 is in hot pursuit of a shooter who guns down one of their own, while…
  • banner
  • Original title

    Hawaii Five-0

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    9 Seasons • 210 Episodes

  • Rating

    7.4/10 (55 970 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    42 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series