Season episodes list 4


S04E01 : Aloha Ke Kahi I Ke Kahi 8.77/10 (aired on 09/27/2013)

(We Need Each Another) After McGarrett and Wo Fat narrowly escape from maximum security, gunmen…

S04E02 : A' ale Ma'a Wau 8.4/10 (aired on 10/04/2013)

(Fish Out of Water) As the Five-0 team members investigate a murder, they are led to a Texas ranger…

S04E03 : Ka 'oia'i'o ma loko 8.28/10 (aired on 10/11/2013)

(The Truth Within) A conspiracy theorist helps Five-0 when a missing artifact is the key to solving…

S04E04 : A Ia La Aku 8.04/10 (aired on 10/18/2013)

(From This Day Forward) Five-0 investigates the murder of a wedding crasher, and their prime…

S04E05 : Kupu'eu 8.1/10 (aired on 10/25/2013)

(Fallen Hero) As Catherine’s seemingly harmless surveillance job takes a deadly turn, Adam…

S04E06 : Kupouli 'La 8.04/10 (aired on 11/01/2013)

(Broken) When Halloween comes to Hawaii and a zombie-like man is shot, Five-0 races to stop a…

S04E07 : Ua Nalohia 8.21/10 (aired on 11/08/2013)

(In Deep) While working the murder case of an undercover ATF agent, McGarrett and the Five-0 team…

S04E08 : Akanahe 8.49/10 (aired on 11/15/2013)

(Reluctant Partners) McGarrett and Grover must work together to protect national security after…

S04E09 : Hau'oli La Ho'omaika'i 8.13/10 (aired on 11/22/2013)

(Happy Thanksgiving) As Thanksgiving approaches, Five-0 investigates the murder of a secret service…

S04E10 : Ho'onani Makuakane 9.01/10 (aired on 12/13/2013)

(Honor Thy Father) The attempted murder of a Pearl Harbor veteran leads Five-0 to use decades old…

S04E11 : Pukana 8.4/10 (aired on 12/20/2013)

(Keepsake) Chin’s life is put in danger when a murder investigation reveals that the person behind…

S04E12 : O Kela Me Keia Manawa 8.32/10 (aired on 01/10/2014)

(Now and Then) Captain Grover is aided by McGarrett in his search for a friend who has disappeared,…

S04E13 : Hana Lokomaika'i 8.22/10 (aired on 01/17/2014)

(The Favor) Internal Affairs questions Chin about his father’s murder 15 years earlier and how his…

S04E14 : Na Hala a Ka Makua 8.5/10 (aired on 01/31/2014)

(Sins of the Father) McGarrett and Danny are kidnapped by an escaped convict who wants Five-0 to…

S04E15 : Pale 'la 7.86/10 (aired on 02/28/2014)

(Buried Secrets) A real estate agent is found dead inside the walls of one of his listings.…

S04E16 : Hoku Welowelo 8.04/10 (aired on 03/07/2014)

(Fire in the Sky) Five-0 investigates a triple homicide connected to a downed top-secret Chinese…

S04E17 : Ma Lalo o ka 'ili 8.23/10 (aired on 03/14/2014)

(Beneath the Surface) Five-0 aims to uncovers the sordid truth when a girl is taken from her home…

S04E18 : Ho'i Hou 8.04/10 (aired on 04/04/2014)

(Reunited) Five-0 investigates when the daughter of a macadamia nut tycoon is murdered with a…

S04E19 : Ku I Ka Pili Koko 8.61/10 (aired on 04/11/2014)

(Blood Brothers) Five-0 is set up when a bad tip leads them to an abandoned building that is rigged…

S04E20 : Pe'epe'e Kanaka 7.42/10 (aired on 04/25/2014)

(Those Among Us) The investigation of a murdered pool cleaner leads the Five-0 team to a possible…

S04E21 : Makani 'Olu a Holo Malie 7.68/10 (aired on 05/02/2014)

(Fair Winds and Following Seas) McGarrett and Catherine travel overseas to Afghanistan to stop the…

S04E22 : O ka Pili ‘Ohana ka ‘Oi 8.25/10 (aired on 05/09/2014)

(Family Comes First) When Grover's daughter is kidnapped by an old nemesis, he is forced to help…
  • banner
  • Original title

    Hawaii Five-0

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    9 Seasons • 210 Episodes

  • Rating

    7.4/10 (55 970 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    42 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series