Season episodes list 9


S09E01 : Ka 'ōwili'ōka'i (aired on 09/28/2018)

(Cocoon) After Steve’s CIA agent friend is killed, McGarrett lets himself be captured by the group…

S09E02 : Ke kanaka i hā'ule mai ka lewa mai (aired on 10/05/2018)

(The Man Who Fell from the Sky) When a vacationing dad on a flight to Honolulu is kidnapped and…

S09E03 : Mimiki ke kai, ahuwale ka papa leho (aired on 10/12/2018)

(When the Sea Draws Out the Tidal Wave, the Rocks Where the Cowries Hide Are Exposed) Crime spikes…

S09E04 : A'ohe kio pohaku nalo i ke alo pali (aired on 10/19/2018)

(On the Slope of the Cliff, Not One Jutting Rock Is Hidden from Sight) Jerry accompanies Junior as…

S09E05 : A'ohe mea 'imi a ka maka (aired on 10/26/2018)

(Nothing More for the Eyes to Search for) On Halloween, Jerry and his friends search his childhood…

S09E06 : Aia I Hi'ikua; I Hi'ialo (aired on 11/02/2018)

(Is Borne on the Back; Is Borne in the Arms) McGarrett crosses the line and is arrested while…

S09E07 : Pua a'e la ka uwahi o ka moe (aired on 11/09/2018)

(The Smoke Seen in the Dream Now Rises) McGarrett investigates a cold case from the 1940s, one that…

S09E08 : Lele pū nā manu like (aired on 11/16/2018)

(Birds of a Feather) Thanksgiving brings Grover’s parents and brother Percy, Jr. to Oahu for a…

S09E09 : Mai ka po mai ka 'oia'i'o (aired on 11/30/2018)

(Truth Comes from the Night) A renowned urban vigilante is killed after making another citizen’s…

S09E10 : Pio ke kukui, po'ele ka hale (aired on 12/07/2018)

(When the Light Goes Out, the House Is Dark) After fighting off an assassin in his own home,…

S09E11 : Hala i ke ala o'i'ole mai (aired on 01/04/2019)

(Gone on the Road from which There Is No Returning) Still reeling from the murder of one of their…

S09E12 : Ka hauli o ka mea hewa 'ole, he nalowale koke (aired on 01/11/2019)

(A Bruise Inflicted on an Innocent Person Vanishes Quickly) McGarrett and the team support Danny…

S09E13 : Ke iho mai nei ko luna (aired on 01/18/2019)

(Those Above Are Descending) Adam, Junior and Tani travel to the bottom of the Pacific Ocean when a…

S09E14 : Ikiiki i ka la o Keawalua (aired on 02/01/2019)

(Depressed with the Heat of Kealwalua) While investigating Flippa’s friend’s murder, McGarrett and…

S09E15 : Ho'opio 'ia e ka noho ali'i a ka ua (aired on 02/15/2019)

(Made Prisoner by the Reign of the Rain) As a dangerous hurricane hits Oahu, Five-0 is tasked with…

S09E16 : Hapai Ke Kuko, Hanau Ka Hewa (aired on 02/22/2019)

(When Covetousness is Conceived, Sin is Born)

S09E17 : E'ao Lu'au a Kualima (aired on 02/22/2019)

(Offer Young Taro Leaves To)
  • banner
  • Original title

    Hawaii Five-0

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    9 Seasons • 210 Episodes

  • Rating

    7.4/10 (55 970 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    42 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series