Season episodes list 1


S01E01 : Coming Home 8.13/10 (aired on 10/14/2007)

Amy is a 15-year-old girl growing up in Hudson, Alberta with a serious love of horses. She…

S01E02 : After the Storm 8.32/10 (aired on 10/21/2007)

Lou accidentally sends home Mrs. Roach's horse despite the fact that her horse's fear of vehicles…

S01E03 : Breaking Free 8.22/10 (aired on 10/28/2007)

Heartland has its first "Open House," and Lou invites her and Amy's estranged dad Tim, who accepts…

S01E04 : Taking Chances 8.28/10 (aired on 11/04/2007)

When Amy and Lou empty their mother's room, they find a letter dated seven years previous, from…

S01E05 : Best Laid Plans 8.4/10 (aired on 12/02/2007)

Lou upsets her friends and family as she arranges to have a video made to promote Heartland and…

S01E06 : One Trick Pony 8.35/10 (aired on 12/09/2007)

Lou's New York boyfriend Carl comes for a visit, but his big city attitudes clash with the ranch's…

S01E07 : Come What May 8.71/10 (aired on 01/06/2008)

Heartland takes in a pregnant mare named Melody. Ty secretly asks Mallory for riding lessons to…

S01E08 : Out of the Darkness 8.51/10 (aired on 01/13/2008)

Amy tries to help a champion stallion and his depressed trainer, who were injured in a stable fire.…

S01E09 : Ghost from the Past 8.69/10 (aired on 01/20/2008)

After elderly Mrs. Bell has a heart attack, Amy takes in her Shetland pony Sugarfoot, to whom Lou…

S01E10 : Born to Run 8.68/10 (aired on 02/03/2008)

Nick Harwell arrives to train Ben but becomes interested in buying Spartan. Mallory thinks Lou…

S01E11 : Thicker Than Water 8.54/10 (aired on 02/10/2008)

Tim's visit to Heartland causes sibling rivalry between Lou and Amy. Jack takes Lisa Stillman…

S01E12 : Rising from the Ashes 8.7/10 (aired on 02/17/2008)

Disaster strikes when the barn erupts into flames and Jack's badly hurt getting the horses to…

S01E13 : Coming Together 8.77/10 (aired on 02/24/2008)

Amy finds herself working with the enemy when Ashley asks for her help. Amy's also preparing…
  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    8 Seasons • 105 Episodes

  • Rating

    8.3/10 (5 672 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    45 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series