Season episodes list 3


S03E01 : Miracle 8.86/10 (aired on 10/04/2009)

Amy is thrust into the limelight when she performs a miracle on a traumatized horse and a video of…

S03E02 : Little Secrets 8.59/10 (aired on 10/11/2009)

Amy finds herself caught in the middle of a family crisis when she tries to help a girl and her…

S03E03 : Man's Best Friend 9.04/10 (aired on 10/18/2009)

Jack's truck is on its way to rust bucket heaven, forcing him to find the courage to say goodbye to…

S03E04 : The Haunting of Hanley Barn 8.94/10 (aired on 10/25/2009)

Amy and Ty spend the night in the "haunted" Hanley barn, trying to get to the bottom of a mystery.

S03E05 : Glory Days 8.64/10 (aired on 11/01/2009)

In the hopes of impressing Ashley, Caleb takes lessons in bulldogging from former rodeo champion…

S03E06 : Growing Pains 8.52/10 (aired on 11/08/2009)

Ty and Amy clash over how best to raise an orphaned foal. Lou must defuse a potential lawsuit after…

S03E07 : The Starting Gate 8.91/10 (aired on 11/15/2009)

When Tim buys a racehorse from Lisa, he puts everything on the line, including Amy, to win big.

S03E08 : The Fix 8.74/10 (aired on 11/22/2009)

Ty protects his mother Lily from his abusive stepfather, who shows up at Heartland to win her back.

S03E09 : Broken Arrow 8.97/10 (aired on 11/29/2009)

Amy is upset when Ty flies off with Scott to a remote vet call on his last day before heading to…

S03E10 : Eye of the Wolf 8.83/10 (aired on 01/03/2010)

Amy leads a rescue search to find Ty and Scott, whose plane has gone missing in a remote forested…

S03E11 : Catch and Release 8.64/10 (aired on 01/10/2010)

While the boys head off on a fishing trip, the girls are left back at Heartland to deal with the…

S03E12 : The Reckoning 8.6/10 (aired on 01/17/2010)

Victor Whitetail visits Heartland, leaving Tim to wonder if Victor was more than just friends with…

S03E13 : Quarantine 8.64/10 (aired on 01/24/2010)

When a dangerous horse disease called Strangles puts Heartland under quarantine relationships are…

S03E14 : The Happy List 8.96/10 (aired on 01/31/2010)

Relationships clash in The Happy List! While Amy is upset with Ty for buying a rundown motocycle,…

S03E15 : Second Chances 8.98/10 (aired on 03/07/2010)

Amy faces a tough moral dilemma when she discovers Mr. Hanley has abandoned his horses and is on…

S03E16 : Spin Out! 8.74/10 (aired on 03/14/2010)

Caleb struggles to get over the physical and emotional scars from his terrible accident as Amy…

S03E17 : Ring of Fire 8.86/10 (aired on 03/21/2010)

When Amy follows in her mother's footsteps and enters a professional colt starting competition her…

S03E18 : In the Cards 8.96/10 (aired on 03/28/2010)

A surprise announcement by Peter throws Lou's wedding plans into disarray while Amy and Ty are…
  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    8 Seasons • 105 Episodes

  • Rating

    8.3/10 (5 672 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    45 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series