Season 4

Carrie's career at the CIA takes off when she becomes an overseas station chief in a highly volatile region, but every drone strike and tactical raid comes at a cost and she quickly learns the true price of power. Saul fights to stay in the intelligence game.

Season episodes list 4


S04E01 : The Drone Queen 8.38/10 (aired on 10/05/2014)

As CIA Chief of Station in Kabul, Carrie makes a critical decision when her counterpart in…

S04E02 : Trylon and Perisphere 7.69/10 (aired on 10/05/2014)

An official inquiry brings Carrie back to the States, where she struggles with her ambivalence…

S04E03 : Shalwar Kameez 8.08/10 (aired on 10/12/2014)

Carrie ventures a delicate alliance with her counterpart at Pakistan’s secretive Inter-Services…

S04E04 : Iron in the Fire 7.98/10 (aired on 10/19/2014)

Carrie gets a tip from Redmond regarding Quinn's lead. Saul calls in a favor with an old friend in…

S04E05 : About a Boy 7.69/10 (aired on 10/26/2014)

Carrie tries to earn the trust of a frightened asset. On his way out of town, Saul catches a break…

S04E06 : From A to B and Back Again 8.97/10 (aired on 11/02/2014)

Carrie puts her operation in motion, staging an attack on herself and Ayaan.

S04E07 : Redux 8.76/10 (aired on 11/09/2014)

Lockhart arrives. Carrie's investigation gets complicated.

S04E08 : Halfway to a Donut 9.17/10 (aired on 11/16/2014)

Carrie organizes a last-ditch operation. Lockhart and Martha stall the ISI.

S04E09 : There's Something Else Going On 9.68/10 (aired on 11/23/2014)

Carrie improvises to salvage her mission. The CIA closes in on a leak.

S04E10 : 13 Hours in Islamabad 9.37/10 (aired on 12/07/2014)

The security breach at the Embassy has far reaching consequences.

S04E11 : Krieg Nicht Lieb 8.88/10 (aired on 12/14/2014)

Carrie puts her life on the line to get her team out of Pakistan.

S04E12 : Long Time Coming 5.61/10 (aired on 12/21/2014)

Back in the States, Carrie and Saul investigate what she saw in Islamabad.
  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    7 Seasons • 84 Episodes

  • Rating

    8.41/10 (265 379 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    55 : • 45 : • 60 : • 50 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series