Season 5

The game has changed for Carrie Mathison. Out of the CIA and living in Berlin, Carrie is trying to start a new life but realizes now she’s the one with a target on her back. As the danger intensifies, and without Saul and Quinn to rely on, one thing becomes clear – she’s never been at greater risk or with more to lose.

Season episodes list 5


S05E01 : Separation Anxiety 7.99/10 (aired on 10/04/2015)

Almost two years after the Embassy attack in Islamabad, Carrie is building a new life in Berlin.…

S05E02 : The Tradition of Hospitality 8.48/10 (aired on 10/11/2015)

Carrie and Düring visit a refugee camp. Saul and Allison are at odds. Quinn stays on mission.

S05E03 : Super Powers 8.37/10 (aired on 10/18/2015)

Jonas and Carrie revisit her past. Quinn stalks his prey.

S05E04 : Why Is This Night Different? 8.78/10 (aired on 10/25/2015)

Carrie cannot find answers; Saul and Allison run an operation.

S05E05 : Better Call Saul 8.18/10 (aired on 11/01/2015)

The hacktivists rise up; Quinn covers for Carrie; Dar and Allison assess the damage.

S05E06 : Parabiosis 8.28/10 (aired on 11/08/2015)

Saul orders a sweep at the station. Carrie looks to Düring for support.

S05E07 : Oriole 8.18/10 (aired on 11/15/2015)

Carrie reconnects with friends while Saul confides in Allison.

S05E08 : All About Allison 8.17/10 (aired on 11/22/2015)

Carrie needs Allison's help. Quinn's plans change.

S05E09 : The Litvinov Ruse 9.07/10 (aired on 11/29/2015)

The CIA and BND make a play.

S05E10 : New Normal 8.48/10 (aired on 12/06/2015)

A new threat emerges.

S05E11 : Our Man in Damascus 9.18/10 (aired on 12/13/2015)

Carrie follows a lead.

S05E12 : A False Glimmer 7.9/10 (aired on 12/20/2015)

The clock runs out.
  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    7 Seasons • 84 Episodes

  • Rating

    8.41/10 (265 379 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    55 : • 45 : • 60 : • 50 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series