Season 7

After the attempted assassination of the president, Carrie Mathison is out of the White House while 200 members of the intelligence community are imprisoned. Now Carrie must prove that not all conspiracies are theories.

Season episodes list 7


S07E01 : Enemy of the State 7.79/10 (aired on 02/11/2018)

Carrie and Franny are living with Maggie's family in DC. Saul and the federal employees detained…

S07E02 : Rebel Rebel 7.65/10 (aired on 02/18/2018)

Carrie makes a discovery. Wellington protects Keane. O'Keefe continues to broadcast.

S07E03 : Standoff (aired on 02/25/2018)

Carrie has a distressing realization. Saul negotiates. Keane and Wellington disagree.

S07E04 : Like Bad at Things (aired on 03/04/2018)

Carrie follows a lead. Saul's situation goes from bad to worse.

S07E05 : Active Measures (aired on 03/11/2018)

Carrie puts a plan in motion. Saul visits a source. Keane makes a desperate plea.

S07E06 : Species Jump (aired on 03/18/2018)

Saul calls an old friend. Wellington has a problem. Carrie enjoys a win.

S07E07 : Andante (aired on 03/25/2018)

Carrie makes a move. Wellington has a reckoning. Saul expands an operation.

S07E08 : Lies, Amplifiers, F**king Twitter (aired on 04/01/2018)

Carrie and Saul interrogate a suspect. Wellington makes a play.

S07E09 : Useful Idiot (aired on 04/08/2018)

Carrie has problems at home. Saul and Wellington work on Paley.

S07E10 : Clarity (aired on 04/15/2018)

Carrie needs to choose a side. Keane needs an ally. Saul has an idea.

S07E11 : All In (aired on 04/22/2018)

Saul's mission is a go. The clock ticks on the Keane administration.

S07E12 : Paean to the People (aired on 04/29/2018)

Carrie and Saul's mission doesn't go as planned. Elizabeth Keane fights for her presidency. Season…
  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    7 Seasons • 84 Episodes

  • Rating

    8.41/10 (265 379 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    55 : • 45 : • 60 : • 50 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series