Season 3

President Underwood fights to secure his legacy. Claire wants more than being First Lady. The biggest threat they face is contending with each other.

Season episodes list 3


S03E01 : Chapter 27 8.19/10 (aired on 02/27/2015)

A rocky start for the Underwood Presidency. Frank wants to introduce an ambitious jobs program,…

S03E02 : Chapter 28 8.58/10 (aired on 02/27/2015)

Claire's U.N. bid runs into trouble. Frank fights off mutiny with a bold address to the country.

S03E03 : Chapter 29 8.68/10 (aired on 02/27/2015)

The Russian president's state visit becomes a cold war of wills, and some punks heat things up.

S03E04 : Chapter 30 8.38/10 (aired on 02/27/2015)

Claire bypasses Russia at the U.N. Frank tries to outmaneuver a potential challenger and ends up…

S03E05 : Chapter 31 8.28/10 (aired on 02/27/2015)

Frank declares war on Congress to jump-start his jobs program. Claire spars with the Russian…

S03E06 : Chapter 32 9.18/10 (aired on 02/27/2015)

Frank and Claire travel to Moscow to negotiate the return of an imprisoned U.S. citizen. Claire…

S03E07 : Chapter 33 8.28/10 (aired on 02/27/2015)

The damage is done and the Underwoods must repair it. But deep wounds don't heal fast, and…

S03E08 : Chapter 34 8.38/10 (aired on 02/27/2015)

A hurricane endangers more than just the entire East Coast and Frank must make a difficult choice.

S03E09 : Chapter 35 8.48/10 (aired on 02/27/2015)

The Jordan Valley erupts in chaos as Frank's campaign is picking up steam. Claire gets disturbing…

S03E10 : Chapter 36 8.28/10 (aired on 02/27/2015)

Frank needs to deal with Petrov one on one while Claire tries to preserve the peace-keeping…

S03E11 : Chapter 37 9.08/10 (aired on 02/27/2015)

Things turn ugly when Frank, Jackie, and Heather square off during their first debate. Tom joins…

S03E12 : Chapter 38 8.87/10 (aired on 02/27/2015)

Heather Dunbar goes for the jugular, forcing Claire to confront her worst fears. The rift between…

S03E13 : Chapter 39 8.98/10 (aired on 02/27/2015)

In the midst of the Iowa caucuses, Frank and Claire must confront hard truths about each other.
  • banner
  • Original title

    House of Cards

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    6 Seasons • 74 Episodes

  • Rating

    9/10 (373 548 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    50 :

  • Website…

  • Status