Season episodes list 1


S01E01 : Pilot 8.58/10 (aired on 09/25/2014)

Annalise Keating is everything you hope your Criminal Law professor will be - brilliant,…

S01E02 : It's All Her Fault 8.28/10 (aired on 10/02/2014)

Annalise takes on a new client, Max St. Vincent, an eccentric millionaire who is the key suspect in…

S01E03 : Smile, or Go to Jail 8.19/10 (aired on 10/09/2014)

Annalise helps Paula Murphy, a suburban soccer mom, get released from jail after she was arrested…

S01E04 : Let's Get to Scooping 8.68/10 (aired on 10/16/2014)

Annalise and her students uncover a shocking truth while investigating the case of Marren Trudeau,…

S01E05 : We're Not Friends 8.38/10 (aired on 10/23/2014)

Annalise takes on a tough case defending a minor who fatally shoots his police officer father.…

S01E06 : Freakin' Whack-a-Mole 8.58/10 (aired on 10/30/2014)

A case gets personal for Annalise and the team when their client is a man from the projects who was…

S01E07 : He Deserved to Die 8.29/10 (aired on 11/06/2014)

Annalise and the team are focused on Rebecca’s case, but when the judge enforces a gag order,…

S01E08 : He Has a Wife 8.69/10 (aired on 11/13/2014)

The team represents a mother who's on trial for killing her family's nanny while on heavy…

S01E09 : Kill Me, Kill Me, Kill Me 9.39/10 (aired on 11/20/2014)

It’s the evening of the bonfire and we finally see what exactly happened on the night of Sam’s…

S01E10 : Hello, Raskolnikov 8.78/10 (aired on 01/29/2015)

It’s the day after Sam’s murder and the students are called in to help Annalise find her missing…

S01E11 : Best Christmas Ever 8.39/10 (aired on 02/05/2015)

School is back in session after the holiday break and the entire university is talking about…

S01E12 : She's a Murderer 8.88/10 (aired on 02/12/2015)

A stunning discovery in Sam's murder case leads to changes for Annalise and the students.

S01E13 : Mama's Here Now 8.89/10 (aired on 02/19/2015)

Annalise is wracked with guilt and turns to an unlikely source for help. Meanwhile, Bonnie must…

S01E14 : The Night Lila Died 8.89/10 (aired on 02/26/2015)

In flashbacks, we start to piece together what really happened the night of Lila's murder. In…

S01E15 : It’s All My Fault 9.39/10 (aired on 02/26/2015)

Wes, Connor, Michaela and Laurel may have dug themselves in too deep a hole for Annalise to save…
  • banner
  • Original title

    How to Get Away with Murder

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    5 Seasons • 73 Episodes

  • Rating

    8.21/10 (84 961 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    43 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series