Season episodes list 3


S03E01 : We're Good People Now 8.59/10 (aired on 09/22/2016)

With Wallace Mahoney’s murder unsolved and Frank’s whereabouts unknown, the ”Keating 5” struggle to…

S03E02 : There Are Worse Things Than Murder 8.48/10 (aired on 09/29/2016)

With her job in jeopardy, Annalise confronts the Middleton University Board; secrets come to light…

S03E03 : Always Bet Black 8.39/10 (aired on 10/06/2016)

Annalise presents a high-profile murder case that tests the Keating 5's morals; Laurel makes a…

S03E04 : Don't Tell Annalise 8.69/10 (aired on 10/13/2016)

A young client's fate is jeopardized when the Bar Association disciplinary board finds damaging…

S03E05 : It's About Frank 8.49/10 (aired on 10/20/2016)

The mystery behind the Annalise “killer” flyers takes a surprising twist. Meanwhile, Frank’s…

S03E06 : Is Someone Really Dead? 8.29/10 (aired on 10/27/2016)

A revelation in the Wallace Mahoney murder rattles Annalise and the Keating 5, as the team takes on…

S03E07 : Call It Mother's Intuition 8.6/10 (aired on 11/03/2016)

Annalise and her students take on a case defending siblings who have been charged with conspiracy…

S03E08 : No More Blood 8.99/10 (aired on 11/10/2016)

Annalise and Bonnie turn to an unlikely source for help, bringing the tension among the Keating 5…

S03E09 : Who's Dead? 9.6/10 (aired on 11/17/2016)

Annalise receives a tip about A.D.A. Atwood that leads to a heated confrontation with Nate.…

S03E10 : We're Bad People 8.39/10 (aired on 01/26/2017)

With Annalise in jail facing arson and first-degree murder. charges, the D.A.’s office continues to…

S03E11 : Not Everything's About Annalise 8.29/10 (aired on 02/02/2017)

Annalise reaches her breaking point as she struggles to adapt to her new reality behind bars, but a…

S03E12 : Go Cry Somewhere Else 8.59/10 (aired on 02/09/2017)

Tensions in the courtroom run high, as the prosecution seeks to bring forth a new charge against…

S03E13 : It's War 8.77/10 (aired on 02/16/2017)

After being robbed of her power, Annalise makes it her mission to take down DA Denver and ADA…

S03E14 : He Made a Terrible Mistake 9/10 (aired on 02/23/2017)

Annalise tries to ward off a surprising new angle in the D.A.’s case. Meanwhile, alliances shift…

S03E15 : Wes 9/10 (aired on 02/23/2017)

Annalise and the Keating 4 test the limits of how far they’ll go to save themselves while the…
  • banner
  • Original title

    How to Get Away with Murder

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    4 Seasons • 60 Episodes

  • Rating

    8.21/10 (84 828 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    43 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series