Season episodes list 4


S04E01 : I'm Going Away 7.9/10 (aired on 09/28/2017)

In the wake of Wes’ tragic death, Annalise returns to her family home to pick up the pieces of her…

S04E02 : I'm Not Her 8.6/10 (aired on 10/05/2017)

While Annalise reconnects with an important client from her past, she continues to struggle to move…

S04E03 : It's for the Greater Good 8.59/10 (aired on 10/12/2017)

Annalise takes on a case for the greater good and quickly realizes the stakes are much higher than…

S04E04 : Was She Ever Good at Her Job? 8.5/10 (aired on 10/19/2017)

Feeling like she’s found her purpose again, Annalise focuses on developing her big case and Bonnie…

S04E05 : I Love Her 8.79/10 (aired on 10/26/2017)

Bonnie’s suspicions about Annalise’s big case drive her to surprising lengths to get answers, while…

S04E06 : Stay Strong, Mama 8.4/10 (aired on 11/02/2017)

A former colleague helps Annalise with her class action lawsuit; Laurel continues to investigate…

S04E07 : Nobody Roots for Goliath 9/10 (aired on 11/09/2017)

When Annalise’s resolve to certify her class action lawsuit is tested, a surprising ally comes to…

S04E08 : Live. Live. Live. 9.8/10 (aired on 11/16/2017)

Annalise is confronted with disturbing news involving one of Isaac's patients; the investigation…

S04E09 : He's Dead (aired on 01/18/2018)

The group deals with more obstacles as police investigate the accidental shooting of Simon; Laurel…

S04E10 : Everything We Did Was for Nothing (aired on 01/25/2018)

As Laurel struggles to come to terms with what happened on that tragic night, Annalise and Frank…

S04E11 : He's a Bad Father (aired on 02/01/2018)

An important person in Laurel’s life comes to town to help her as private details regarding her…

S04E12 : Ask Him About Stella (aired on 02/08/2018)

Annalise deals with an unforeseen issue after damaging details about a key witness are exposed in…

S04E13 : Lahey v. Commonwealth of Pennsylvania (2) (aired on 03/01/2018)

The events of Annalise’s class-action case hang in the balance after a meeting with Olivia proves…

S04E14 : The Day Before He Died (aired on 03/08/2018)

Annalise helps the “Keating 4” concoct a plan to prepare for another round of questioning after…

S04E15 : Nobody Else Is Dying (aired on 03/15/2018)

Annalise and her inner circle deal with the aftermath of a suspicious death that culminates with a…
  • banner
  • Original title

    How to Get Away with Murder

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    4 Seasons • 60 Episodes

  • Rating

    8.21/10 (84 828 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    43 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series