I Will Never Let You Go

The story revolves around a young wanderer with an extraordinary business sense and the masked hero who saves her which ultimately results in them falling in love. When the wanderer is revealed to be the Divine Maiden who will obtain a legendary treasure, various enemies hunt her down. She then lives life on the run and meets her savior who turns out to be the ambitious prince that wants to take the throne.

Returning series
TV series
The show consists of 1 season and 51 episodes.


S01E51 : Episode 51 (aired on 03/07/2019)


S01E50 : Episode 50 (aired on 03/07/2019)


S01E49 : Episode 49 (aired on 03/06/2019)



Ariel Lin Ariel Lin
Hua Bu Qi
Vin Zhang Vin Zhang
Chen Yu / Lian Yi Ke
Austin Lin
Dong Fang Shi
Sun Zu Jun
Yun Lang
Huang Xin Di
Liu Qing Yan / Liu Qing Wu
Zhang Xinyu Zhang Xinyu
Xue Fei

Similar TV Shows

Love in the Moonlight
Moon Lovers: Scarlet Heart Ryeo
The King s Woman
Queen For Seven Days

  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    1 Season • 51 Episodes

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    45 :

  • Status

    Returning series