Season episodes list 2


S02E01 : Elephant in the Room (aired on 09/06/2012)

The Jokers mouth off to patients in a dentist's office, toss popcorn at moviegoers in a theater,…

S02E02 : Art Attack (aired on 09/20/2012)

The guys get chummy with patrons in a comic-book store and run races around a grocery store.

S02E03 : Strip High Five (aired on 12/13/2012)

The pranksters prove insensitive while conducting a sensitivity training class, have surprise…

S02E04 : Birds and the Bees (aired on 12/13/2012)

The pranksters share shameful secrets in the park, don headsets at a fast food drive through, and…

S02E05 : Do Something to My Face (aired on 12/27/2012)

The pranksters ask mall shoppers to settle some senseless debates, scream for ice cream in a…

S02E06 : Sound EffeXXX (aired on 12/20/2012)

The pranksters dumbfound focus groups with lackluster inventions, use park goers as pillows for a…

S02E07 : The Truth Hurts (aired on 01/10/2013)

The pranksters get help from strangers in their quest to find imaginary places. Also: a search for…

S02E08 : Psychotic Not-line (aired on 01/03/2013)

The guys endure a shakedown at a discount store, test fate with the ''Wheel of Doom'' and attempt…

S02E09 : Get Out of Dodge (aired on 01/17/2013)

The pranksters see how far they can go as optometrists, give unsound financial advice and push…

S02E10 : Love Expert (aired on 01/24/2013)

The guys teach a dance class, attempt to sell tickets to Broadway plays and demand a rematch in…

S02E11 : Out of Fashion (aired on 02/07/2013)

The guys host a taste test with uncomfortable survey questions afterward, negotiate for worthless…

S02E12 : Scaredy Cat (aired on 02/14/2013)

The joker's advertise terrible ideas to a bunch of agency professionals, work as custodians at a…

S02E13 : Joker vs. Joker (aired on 02/21/2013)

The friends face off in a series of challenges including giving palm readings and manicures.

S02E14 : Down in the Dump (aired on 08/01/2013)

The guys lose sight of social etiquette with strangers in the park, present disastrous timeshare…

S02E15 : Human Pinata (aired on 08/08/2013)

The pranksters hug strangers in the park and present zany inventions to customers. Later, they…

S02E16 : Sweat the Small Things (aired on 08/15/2013)

Joe, Sal, Q, and Murr paint themselves into a corner teaching an art class, face the dartboard of…

S02E17 : Film Fail (aired on 08/22/2013)

The pranksters visit a foot doctor and seek assistance as they bury items in the park. Later, they…

S02E18 : Not Safe for Work (aired on 08/29/2013)

The pranksters spotlight the importance of office safety and try online dating using embarrassing…

S02E19 : The Alliance (aired on 09/05/2013)

The pranksters attempt to stifle their laughter during humorous presentations; Q turns the tables…

S02E20 : Everything's Just Rosie (aired on 09/12/2013)

Rosie O'Donnell makes a surprise visit. Also: bowling-alley patrons get pranked; and diners are…

S02E21 : Enter the Dragons (aired on 10/24/2013)

Sal, Murr, Q and Joe have dared one another to do the most ridiculous, humiliating public pranks…

S02E22 : Dog Days of Bummer (aired on 10/31/2013)

Murr, Joe, Sal and Q get creative with their French fries at the mall food court, and compete to…

S02E23 : Sorry for Your Loss (aired on 11/07/2013)

The guys compete to stay undetected in a high flying challenge, force each other to do absurd tasks…

S02E24 : All the Wrong Moves (aired on 11/14/2013)

The guys blindly follow each other's humiliating directions at a water park, compete to sell their…

S02E25 : Cyber Buddies (aired on 12/05/2013)

The guys revive some classic jokes at their own expense; they go head-to-head debating nonsense in…

S02E26 : Trouble Shoot (aired on 12/12/2013)

The guys get eaten alive leading a business luncheon, and trip over their own feet selling running…

S02E27 : The Stoop Sessions Part 1 (aired on 09/13/2012)

Part 1 of 2. Featured: Season 1 highlights; the jokesters recalling favorite moments; and never…

S02E28 : The Stoop Sessions Part 2 (aired on 09/27/2012)

Conclusion. Highlights of the first season.
  • banner
  • Original title

    Impractical Jokers

  • Type

    Reality TV Show

  • Episodes

    8 Seasons • 192 Episodes

  • Rating

    8.69/10 (22 680 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    30 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series