Season episodes list 4


S04E01 : Welcome to Miami (aired on 01/29/2015)

The pranksters head to Miami where the competition involves a out-of-control scooters and a…

S04E02 : Below the Belt (aired on 02/05/2015)

The pranksters try their hand at fencing before going to a salon to style hair. The loser has to…

S04E03 : Uncool and the Gang (aired on 02/12/2015)

The guys host team-building exercises before getting caricatures drawn of themselves. Later, the…

S04E04 : Wrong Playwright (aired on 02/19/2015)

Joe, Sal, Murr, and Q hit the supermarket to mess with shoppers in an epic game of Hide-and-Sneak,…

S04E05 : Elevating The Game (aired on 02/26/2015)

The guys work the register at a burger restaurant before taking their fun to a department store.…

S04E06 : The Blunder Years (aired on 03/05/2015)

The guys try to justify getting humiliated at a convenience store, they give conflicting info about…

S04E07 : Deal with the Devils (aired on 03/12/2015)

Joe, Sal, Q and Murr invade a silent library to see who can make the most noise without getting…

S04E08 : Damned If You Do (aired on 03/26/2015)

The guys take to the ice for a game that puts them on the cutting edge of embarrassment; the guys…

S04E09 : The Dream Crusher (aired on 04/02/2015)

A game of kissing strangers is played before the guys attempt to sell a focus group on movie plots…

S04E10 : Joke & Dagger (aired on 04/09/2015)

The guys crash a gallery opening where their antics aren't appreciated, they pass bizarre judgement…

S04E11 : Pseudo-Sumo (aired on 04/16/2015)

The guys freeze out skaters at an ice rink's counter, and head to the mall where they have the…

S04E12 : Car Sick (aired on 04/23/2015)

The guys ask and answer questions in a focus group again and have a toilet paper battle at the…

S04E13 : Cruisin' For a Bruisin' (aired on 05/07/2015)

The guys mix it up with fellow passengers by turning the pool deck into their personal playground,…

S04E14 : Bathroom Break (aired on 07/16/2015)

The guys get sassy while posing as an auto parts salesman. Next they head to the mall where they…

S04E15 : Kill the Centaur (aired on 07/23/2015)

Joe, Sal, Murr and Q get ballsy while posing as salesmen, and then try to outdo each other as they…

S04E16 : Captain Fatbelly (aired on 07/30/2015)

Joe, Sal, Murr and Q lend an unhelpful hand while working at a high tech store, then play…

S04E17 : Sneaking Number Twos, Going Number One (aired on 08/06/2015)

Joe, Q, Sal and Murr play a game of "Put-Pocket" at a grocery store, then get jumpy at the park…

S04E18 : Blind Justice (aired on 08/13/2015)

The guys get a little punchy while giving boxing lessons, then head to the mall to share the gift…

S04E19 : Tied and Feathered (aired on 08/20/2015)

The guys teach a crash course in sorry behavior, ask strangers to settle bizarre debates and spread…

S04E20 : Smushed (aired on 08/27/2015)

The guys give a security presentation that is anything but safe and hold hands with strangers in…

S04E21 : Live Punishment Special (aired on 09/03/2015)

Sal, Joe, Q and Murr celebrate 100 episodes of Impractical Jokers with a LIVE punishment in the…

S04E22 : The Big Uneasy (aired on 09/10/2015)

The guys take over New Orleans, as they steal sips from strangers' drinks at a famous bar, spin the…

S04E23 : Hopeless and Changeless (aired on 09/24/2015)

The guys head to the park asking strangers to agree with their bizarre points of view, then give…

S04E24 : Stripped of Dignity (aired on 10/08/2015)

The guys get a taste of babysitting while asking reluctant strangers to watch their kid, then head…

S04E25 : The Taunted House (aired on 10/15/2015)

The guys get extra cheesy at a pizza parlor, then head to Wall Street where they ask strangers to…

S04E26 : Doomed (aired on 10/22/2015)

The guys take in more than they bargained for while working at a tailor shop and convince strangers…
  • banner
  • Original title

    Impractical Jokers

  • Type

    Reality TV Show

  • Episodes

    8 Seasons • 192 Episodes

  • Rating

    8.69/10 (22 680 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    30 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series