Infinite Ryvius

The year is AD 2225. Kouji Aiba and Aoi Housen are serving as astronauts in-training in Liebe Delta which is located on the edge of the Geduld Sea. When saboteurs with unknown intents suddenly strike during a routine dive procedure, the space station plummets into the Geduld, a plasma field that links all the planets like a nervous system and crushes any ship that strays too far into it. With all the adults onboard killed, the young astronauts will have to survive this long journey home in midst of the growing tension amongst each other. Meanwhile the organizers of the sabotage look on and prepare to attack once more.

TV series
The show consists of 1 season and 26 episodes.


Tetsu Shiratori Tetsu Shiratori
Kouji Aiba
Houko Kuwashima Houko Kuwashima
Aoi Housen
Soichiro Hoshi Soichiro Hoshi
Yuki Aiba
Tomokazu Seki Tomokazu Seki
Ikumi Oze
Sakura Tange Sakura Tange
Kozue Izumi
Rikako Aikawa Rikako Aikawa
Fina S. Shinozaki
Rei Sakuma Rei Sakuma
Nobuyuki Hiyama Nobuyuki Hiyama
Airs Blue
Hisao Egawa Hisao Egawa
Fuu Nam Chai
Naomi Nagasawa
Criff Cay
Yui Horie Yui Horie
Michelle Cay
Bin Shimada Bin Shimada
Lucson Houjou
Isshin Chiba Isshin Chiba
Stein Heigar
Toshiharu Sakurai
Charlie (Good Turtleland III)
Megumi Toyoguchi Megumi Toyoguchi
Ran Luckmolde
Hisao Egawa Hisao Egawa
Brian Brabb, Jr.
Soichiro Hoshi Soichiro Hoshi
Kevin Green
Kōichi Tōchika
Chic Kraat
Kyoko Hikami Kyoko Hikami
Cullen Lucciora
Kyoko Hikami Kyoko Hikami
Juli Bahana
Hisao ShiraiDirector of Photography
Yuko SakuraiMusic Producer

Similar TV Shows

Dance in the Vampire Bund
Shakugan no Shana
Lupin the Third

  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    1 Season • 26 Episodes

  • Rating

    7.35/10 (174 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    25 :

  • Status