Season episodes list 4


S04E01 : Zanzibar (aired on 01/02/2018)

Welcome to London's Hotel Zanzibar. Our varied guests have travelled from afar. Proposals,…

S04E02 : Bernie Clifton's Dressing Room (aired on 01/09/2018)

It's been 30 years since Northern double-act Len and Tommy last appeared on stage together, that…

S04E03 : Once Removed (aired on 01/16/2018)

According to the Holmes & Rahe Stress Scale, the three most troubling experiences in life are the…

S04E04 : To Have and To Hold (aired on 01/23/2018)

When Adrian's career as a wedding photographer starts to get in the way of his own marriage, his…

S04E05 : And the Winner Is... (aired on 01/30/2018)

We join the jury of a television awards company as they decide on who is going to win the Best…

S04E06 : Tempting Fate (aired on 02/06/2018)

A dead hoarder's flat, a blood-stained floor, a dead rat, and a terrible, inescapable curse from…
  • banner
  • Original title

    Inside No. 9

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    4 Seasons • 24 Episodes

  • Rating

    8.41/10 (4 255 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    30 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series