Season episodes list 1


S01E01 : The Fort 8.29/10 (aired on 11/15/2015)

The Badlands' deadliest Clipper rescues a mysterious boy with a dark secret, but who may know the…

S01E02 : Fist Like a Bullet 8.49/10 (aired on 11/22/2015)

M.K. finds refuge in an unlikely and dangerous place, while Sunny's loyalty is tested when Quinn…

S01E03 : White Stork Spreads Wings 8.19/10 (aired on 11/29/2015)

As Sunny begins to train M.K., the boy struggles to learn discipline. Meanwhile, Quinn seeks…

S01E04 : Two Tigers Subdue Dragons 8.39/10 (aired on 12/06/2015)

Sunny and M.K. try to figure out how to control the boy's power; Quinn sets a dangerous parlay with…

S01E05 : Snake Creeps Down 8.49/10 (aired on 12/13/2015)

Quinn grows suspicious as Sunny secures his escape from the Fort; The Widow's decisions sets her on…

S01E06 : Hand of Five Poisons 8.79/10 (aired on 12/20/2015)

Sunny and M.K. fight to escape Quinn's grip once and for all. Meanwhile, the Baron's enemies…
  • banner
  • Original title

    Into the Badlands

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    3 Seasons • 32 Episodes

  • Rating

    8.1/10 (25 384 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    43 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series