Season episodes list 2


S02E01 : Tiger Pushes Mountain 8.67/10 (aired on 03/19/2017)

Six months after the Season 1 finale, Sunny finds a new foe, as well as a new, unexpected ally,…

S02E02 : Force of Eagle's Claw 8.28/10 (aired on 03/26/2017)

Sunny and Bajie struggle to stay alive; the Widow consolidates her power in the face of challenges.

S02E03 : Red Sun, Silver Moon 8.29/10 (aired on 04/02/2017)

Sunny and Bajie meet a dangerous foe who knows Sunny; the Widow prepares for a showdown; MK learns…

S02E04 : Palm of the Iron Fox 8.77/10 (aired on 04/09/2017)

The Widow's fight for power lands her in a showdown with her enemies, who have joined forces…

S02E05 : Monkey Leaps Through Mist 8.08/10 (aired on 04/16/2017)

Sunny and Bajie get help from an unlikely source, for a price; the Widow considers a risk; MK…

S02E06 : Leopard Stalks in Snow 8.57/10 (aired on 04/23/2017)

Sunny and Bajie meet a friend, but must also confront an enemy from their past; the Widow makes an…

S02E07 : Black Heart, White Mountain 8.08/10 (aired on 04/30/2017)

Sunny confronts his inner demons, and his friends try to help; the Widow exacts revenge on her…

S02E08 : Sting of the Scorpion's Tail 8.48/10 (aired on 05/07/2017)

Sunny plays a game which causes his friends to question his loyalty; the Widow discovers the…

S02E09 : Nightingale Sings No More 8.76/10 (aired on 05/14/2017)

Sunny relies on an unlikely person for help in defeating a foe; Bajie learns a shocking secret from…

S02E10 : Wolf's Breath, Dragon Fire 8.08/10 (aired on 05/21/2017)

Sunny faces the toughest showdown of his life; Bajie's loyalties are tested to their limits.
  • banner
  • Original title

    Into the Badlands

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    3 Seasons • 32 Episodes

  • Rating

    8.1/10 (25 384 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    43 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series