Season episodes list 3


S03E01 : Enter the Phoenix (aired on 04/22/2018)

Sunny returns to the Badlands, seeking a cure for his son Henry. The Widow and Chau wage a bloody…

S03E02 : Moon Rises, Raven Seeks (aired on 04/29/2018)

Sunny and Bajie seek help from Lydia. The Widow struggles to control M.K. Pilgrim seeks to…

S03E03 : Leopard Snares Rabbit (aired on 05/06/2018)

Sunny and Bajie go undercover on The Widow's frontlines, seeking passage to a possible cure for…

S03E04 : Blind Cannibal Assassins (aired on 05/13/2018)

Sunny and Bajie face off against a deadly new foe with a dark connection to Sunny's past; Chau…

S03E05 : Carry Tiger to Mountain (aired on 05/20/2018)

Sunny and Bajie seek help from a reclusive former Master; The Widow must confront a spectre from…

S03E06 : Black Wind Howls (aired on 06/03/2018)

Sunny and Bajie call in a favor from Bajie's past; The Widow interrogates an important captive who…

S03E07 : Wild Horse Parts Mane (aired on 06/10/2018)

Sunny works with the River King to secure passage to Pilgrim's Fortress; The Widow faces mutiny…

S03E08 : Chamber of Shadows (aired on 06/17/2018)

Sunny and Bajie arrive at Pilgrim's Fortress, only to face an angry M.K.; The Widow enlists Gaius;…
  • banner
  • Original title

    Into the Badlands

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    3 Seasons • 24 Episodes

  • Rating

    8.1/10 (25 327 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    43 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series