Season 2

The second season of It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, premiered on FX on June 29, 2006. The season contains 10 episodes and concluded airing on August 17, 2006.

Season episodes list 2


S02E01 : Charlie Gets Crippled 8.38/10 (aired on 06/29/2006)

An accident that puts Charlie in a wheelchair opens up a window of possibilities for the gang.…

S02E02 : The Gang Goes Jihad 8.38/10 (aired on 06/29/2006)

When the gang learns that they are in danger of losing their bar due to a zoning mishap, they…

S02E03 : The Gang Gives Back 8.29/10 (aired on 07/20/2006)

After being arrested for arson the gang is sentenced to do community service. Frank makes an effort…

S02E04 : Dennis and Dee Go on Welfare 8.69/10 (aired on 07/06/2006)

After quitting their job due to Frank's continuing interference, Dennis and Dee decide to seek…

S02E05 : Mac Bangs Dennis' Mom 8.89/10 (aired on 07/06/2006)

Barbara hooks up with Mac to make Frank jealous, which leads to retaliation from Dennis.

S02E06 : The Gang Runs for Office 7.9/10 (aired on 08/03/2006)

Driven by Frank's insight into the world of politics, Dennis pursues a political career by running…

S02E07 : Hundred Dollar Baby 8.58/10 (aired on 07/13/2006)

Frank runs into an old adversary at the gym when he begins teaching Dee to box after she was…

S02E08 : Charlie Goes America All Over Everybody's Ass 8.28/10 (aired on 08/10/2006)

Dennis and Mac make a decision to take away all rules concerning moral and behavioral etiquette at…

S02E09 : The Gang Exploits a Miracle 7.98/10 (aired on 07/27/2006)

Mac and Dee become uncomfortable when the rest of the guys decide to make some extra money by…

S02E10 : Dennis and Dee Get a New Dad 8.29/10 (aired on 08/17/2006)

Dee receives e-mails from a stranger claiming to be her and Dennis' real father. Meanwhile, Mac…