Season 7

The seventh season of It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, premiered on FX on September 15, 2011. The season contained 13 episodes, and concluded airing on December 15, 2011. The episode "How Mac Got Fat" includes scenes produced during season 6 that featured Mac, before he got fat.

Season episodes list 7


S07E01 : Frank's Pretty Woman 8.3/10 (aired on 09/15/2011)

With Frank intent on marrying a prostitute, The Gang tries to make the best of it by attempting an…

S07E02 : The Gang Goes to the Jersey Shore 8.6/10 (aired on 09/22/2011)

Dee and Dennis take the gang to their favorite childhood vacation spot where things aren't quite…

S07E03 : Frank Reynolds' Little Beauties 8.11/10 (aired on 09/29/2011)

Frank finds himself in the child beauty-pageant business and fears that people might think that…

S07E04 : Sweet Dee Gets Audited 7.62/10 (aired on 10/06/2011)

Dee faces an IRS audit over her claim that the baby she carried as a surrogate is her dependent,…

S07E05 : Frank's Brother 6.62/10 (aired on 10/13/2011)

When Frank's long lost brother Gino shows up at the bar, the two of them tell the gang about the…

S07E06 : The Storm of the Century 8/10 (aired on 10/20/2011)

As a hurricane threatens Philadelphia, Mac, Dennis and Charlie go to a mall to buy supplies and…

S07E07 : Chardee MacDennis: The Game of Games 8.69/10 (aired on 10/27/2011)

The gang plays the most twisted board game ever. Dee and Dennis face Mac, Charlie and Frank.

S07E08 : The ANTI-Social Network 8.11/10 (aired on 11/03/2011)

The gang uses the Internet to cyber-stalk their prey. Frank tries to drum up business for Paddy's…

S07E09 : The Gang Gets Trapped 8.29/10 (aired on 11/10/2011)

The Gang's plan to "extract" an "artifact" from a residence is jeopardized when the owners turn out…

S07E10 : How Mac Got Fat 7.61/10 (aired on 11/17/2011)

Step inside the confession booth with Mac as he tells a befuddled priest why his fatness is the…

S07E11 : Thunder Gun Express 8.4/10 (aired on 12/01/2011)

Traffic problems as a result of the President's visit to Philadelphia makes it difficult for the…

S07E12 : The High School Reunion (1) 7.89/10 (aired on 12/08/2011)

The gang have much to prove when they attend their high-school reunion. They meet old friends and…

S07E13 : The Gang's Revenge (2) 8.1/10 (aired on 12/15/2011)

The gang come up with a new plan to buff their tarnished high-school reputations at their reunion.