Season 8

The eighth season of It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, premiered on FX on October 11, 2012. This season consisted of 10 episodes, and concluded airing on December 20, 2012.

Season episodes list 8


S08E01 : Pop-Pop: The Final Solution 7.7/10 (aired on 10/11/2012)

Dennis and Dee's ailing grandfather Pop-Pop is wasting away in the hospital, and they have to…

S08E02 : The Gang Recycles Their Trash 8.01/10 (aired on 10/18/2012)

With the garbage men of Philadelphia on strike, Frank concocts a plan to undercut the union and get…

S08E03 : The Maureen Ponderosa Wedding Massacre 8.3/10 (aired on 10/25/2012)

The gang make a disturbing discovery after crashing Maureen's wedding.

S08E04 : Charlie and Dee Find Love 8.5/10 (aired on 11/01/2012)

Charlie and Dee become romantically involved with two members of a wealthy family, which arouses…

S08E05 : The Gang Gets Analyzed 8.3/10 (aired on 11/08/2012)

The Gang gets Freudian as they step into the therapist's office to work through their mountain of…

S08E06 : Charlie's Mom Has Cancer 7.32/10 (aired on 11/15/2012)

Mac, Charlie and Dee struggle with their faith as Charlie's mom fights cancer. Meanwhile, Frank…

S08E07 : Frank's Back in Business 7.8/10 (aired on 11/29/2012)

With Charlie under his wing, Frank cleans up so he can get his hands dirty and help out his old…

S08E08 : Charlie Rules the World 8/10 (aired on 12/06/2012)

After slipping into an unhealthy obsession with computer games, The Gang wrestles to define the…

S08E09 : The Gang Dines Out 8.3/10 (aired on 12/13/2012)

Every member of The Gang has something to celebrate at Guigino's, Philly's finest eatery, but when…

S08E10 : Reynolds vs. Reynolds: The Cereal Defense 8.3/10 (aired on 12/20/2012)

Court is in session at Paddy's Pub as Frank and Dennis present their cases to the rest of the gang,…