Season episodes list 10


S10E01 : The Gang Beats Boggs 8.3/10 (aired on 01/14/2015)

Mac oversees the gang while they compete to break Wade Boggs’ legendary beer drinking record.

S10E02 : The Gang Group Dates 8.3/10 (aired on 01/21/2015)

The gang gets into the online dating scene to expand their matchmaking potential.

S10E03 : Psycho Pete Returns 7.41/10 (aired on 01/28/2015)

When Psycho Pete, long lost member of the Freight Train, is released from the mental hospital,…

S10E04 : Charlie Work 9.6/10 (aired on 02/04/2015)

Charlie directs The Gang in balancing a scheme involving live chickens, steaks and airline miles…

S10E05 : The Gang Spies Like U.S. 7.9/10 (aired on 02/11/2015)

Mac, Dennis and Dee spy on the fish factory. Frank and Charlie become suspicious.

S10E06 : The Gang Misses the Boat 8.3/10 (aired on 02/18/2015)

After another failed venture, the Gang wonders if their group dynamic is bringing them down as…

S10E07 : Mac Kills His Dad 7.8/10 (aired on 02/25/2015)

News surfaces about Mac's Dad, Luther, being a murder suspect. Mac goes into full "P.I." mode to…

S10E08 : The Gang Goes on Family Fight 8.4/10 (aired on 03/04/2015)

When the gang appears on a nationally broadcasted game show, Dennis does his best to keep the…

S10E09 : Frank Retires 7.91/10 (aired on 03/11/2015)

After Frank decides he's worked long enough, the rest of the gang strategizes amongst and against…

S10E10 : Ass Kickers United: Mac and Charlie Join a Cult 7.31/10 (aired on 03/18/2015)

"Asskickers" isn't just a hot new way to work out; it's a way of life...and maybe a cult.